Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

What can I say? I’m uniquely indescribable! Or indescribably unique … I’m part math nerd and part free spirit, definitely a kid at heart, a great cook, a music lover, a die-hard Bears fan and (tragically) a lifelong Cubs fan. I have a strong drive to create - art, music, cuisine, etc. - that balances really well with my very left-brained, mathematical career pursuits. I get along well with small children, either because I never lost my imagination or because I'm better than most grownups at making forts out of couch cushions. I've got a lot going on at the moment, both professionally and academically, so I'm pretty busy. Most of my working time goes to an internship with a proprietary trading group. It's exhausting, but incredibly enjoyable and a great opportunity to work with some really talented people. In the long term I'm looking to be in a slightly less stressful occupation than day trading on the foreign exchange, but at the moment I'm having fun with it. Ultimately going into risk management so it's a good professional experience to have. As far as what I’m looking for, I think brains and ambition are the sexiest features a guy can have. I’m looking for someone who appreciates my intelligence and enjoys my uniqueness, who thinks it’s cool that I still love building things out of LEGOs. I tend to go for guys who are more or less traditional, and I do appreciate your ability to do guy stuff - lift heavy objects, reach stuff on the top shelf at the grocery store, etc. Bonus points if you're a Bears fan. Drop me a line if you’re interested. Topic suggestion: favorite pirate joke.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have an 8-year-old mutt named Delilah who goes with me wherever I can bring her. I like animals in general, as long as they have no more than four legs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My neighborhood dive bar, all the little storefront restaurants on Clark St. north of Lakeview, George's Ice Cream in Edgewater, Lincoln Park Zoo, anything near the red/purple/brown line in the city, NW Montana, Costa Rica, London.

Favorite things

My football team (GO BEARS!!), the Chicago restaurant scene, live music, playing with my dog, hanging out with my nephew, playing my guitar, good books, rock climbing, snowboarding, backpacking, strong coffee and dark chocolate

For fun

I'm really up for anything but I'd prefer that there be good food involved. Museums, Bears/Cubs/Bulls/Hawks, restaurants, theater, anything active, anything outdoors, spending time with my family, dive bars with pool tables, cooking, live music.

Last read

The Actuarial Study Manual for Exam P/1. Don't worry, I won't ruin the ending for you in case you haven't read that one yet ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Grad school full time on a scholarship, getting a masters in finance and going into risk management. I also have a very demanding internship operating a proprietary currency trading fund, so I'm pretty busy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish/Russian/Latvian on my dad's side, English/Scottish/German on my mom's side.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My dad is a Jewish atheist, my mom is a Christian agnostic. I ponder the nature of the universe from time to time and try to treat all living things with respect. Any belief system that is peaceful/positive is cool with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in mathematics, working on a masters in finance that I'll finish next year. Education is very important to me.