Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Must love dogs

In her own words

If one of your pictures on here is of you with a dead animal, you regularly fish OR you hunt and kill animals as a hobby/interest, please keep looking. I am new to online dating and am really trying to be open-minded about the whole idea of meeting people through an online forum. I am convinced that there is someone out there who I will have a physical, spiritual and intellectual connection with and I am willing to wait until that happens. I am unwilling to settle for anything less. I am 100% able and willing to be by myself if that is how the cards fall. I am comfortable being single and am not willing to date or lead someone on if there isn’t that undeniable spark of mutual attraction.. I think I am first and foremost a fun-loving, goofy and humorous gal with a love for nature and ALL animals. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I try not to take any of life too seriously. As such, I enjoy comedy (both movies and stand-up) and novel activities. Secondly, I am an intellectual and enjoy being introspective and reflective. I love a good book and a great cup of coffee. Thirdly, I love being outside and taking care of my dogs. I spend a lot of my time nurturing and loving my dogs. They are a huge part of my life. I have a love for the outdoors – hiking, walking, cycling, canoeing, kayaking, etc. Lastly, taking care of myself is at the top of my list and I love to nourish my body with all sorts of healthy foods and exercise. I practice yoga at least three to four times a week in a studio and every single day I do some sort of self practice. God and my relationship with the spiritual side of life are also at the top of my list. I moved to Indianapolis because my family is here and I am super grateful to be able to see my Mom and Step-dad at least once a week. I am fast to make friends and already had a few here in Indy and they are likewise super important in my life too. I volunteer with animals and animal rights/advocacy is important to me. When it comes to my career, I am very ambitious and goal-driven. I love my job!! It actively engages my mind all day long and it is fast paced :) I am looking for someone who could be my best friend, enjoy being adventurous but also someone who can just be happy and comfortable reading a book, watching a movie or hanging out in the backyard :-) someone ambitious and comfortable in their own skin, someone loving, kind, with a love for animals and nature. I am looking for someone who wants to be their own person and who has their own interests too :-) I've been in relationships where I've lost myself and I'm not interested in a repeat - independence interdependence with the people around me = healthy relationships. There's a balance to be maintained.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adore my dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

State parks, coffee shops, local restaurants, bookstores, the library, the yoga studio, yoga workshops, my backyard

Favorite things

George R.R. Martin's Song of Fire and Ice series, Dexter, True Blood, coffee, french fries, Cloud Atlas (the book and the movie), chocolate, The Heat (new Sandra Bullock movie), Indian food, tea, Skittles, feel good music, organic food

For fun

Movies, museums, art, music, yoga, cycling, hiking, walking, reading, writing, performing arts, volunteering

Last read

I finished the "song of fire and ice series" by George R.R. Martin. It was fabulous and I hope he writes another VERY soon !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Medicare manager and really enjoy my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you've ever read or heard of ACIM (A course in miracles), that philosophy and truth resonates with me on a core level.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters degree in Leadership development with a concentration in nonprofit organizations. It has been essential for my professional development :)