Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Puyallup, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am calm and thoughtful, hard to anger and...

In his own words

I am calm and thoughtful, hard to anger and quick to laugh. I am extremely patient and try to be as rational as I can about everything. I like to share my knowledge and insight when I can. Ultimately I like helping. I am a geek :) I love to nerd out on different subjects and quickly learn as much as I can. I like to nerd out on backpacking, cooking, bicycling, photography, film, video games and board games and a handful of other things as they come up. I think I may pick up archery next. I really enjoy film and music. I don't think I am a snob but I have my tastes. It is a duality though, I will like more artsy films and then watch an over-the-top action film and be equally as entertained. Music I am into a lot of things and I bounce around a lot. Synth-pop, folk, jazz, metal, post rock, then right back to rocking out to REO Speedwagon. In the end I would like to find someone to do things with and move from there. Go see movies, plays, concerts or art exhibits. Do some hiking or backpacking, rafting/kayaking, biking perhaps...really anything that involves being outside I am very much up for. Or if you want to chill out and watch a movie and cook a nice dinner, that sounds like fun as well.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I have a particular fondness for cats. Having a pet who, despite you feeding and caring for them, will randomly try to attack you is oddly appealing to me. I like dogs quite a bit too, but sadly haven't had one in a while.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North Cascades, Olympic Peninsula, Central Cascades.


The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Venture Bros, Maximum Fun podcasts, Sherlock, Archer, QI, Game of Thrones , backpacking, sharing music, Comicbooks (Saga, Fables, Transmet, The Boys), McSweeny publications, 90s alternative rock, synth pop, post metal, Coen Brothers films, TEA!

For fun

I love backpacking and hiking. I like going to concerts and some theater and comedy shows. PC games, board games, movies.

Last read

The Gun Seller by Hugh Laurie, A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson, Dangerous Animals Club by Stephen Tobolowsky.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I just recently took a job working as a computer technician for a school district.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Not a spiritual person. I just live by the one rule "Don't be a dick". Be nice to everyone, help as much as you can and don't get into other peoples business.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to an art college and left. Everything else has been self taught.