Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Savage, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a Try...

In his own words

Hi! A little about me: My major interests include biking, hiking (New Hampshire in autumn! MD/ Virginia/ WV the rest of the year) kayacking(not so new-but just flatwater so far), and martial arts to keep me on my toes (sometimes literally). Owned by two lab mixes. Beginning guitar student(much to the dogs' dismay). Experimenter in the kitchen (much to the dogs' delight). History buff. Tending, occasionaly towards sci-fi. Explorer of cities near and far, always searching for the next cozy coffee house interesting museum, good resteraunt (preferably with live msuic), and in search of the perfect cannoli. Who am I looking for? Someone- intelligent, curious about the world around them, and willing to explore it (either in the city, or out in the boonies). An offbeat sense of humor., and an even keel...helps.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

2 Lab mixes (Scarlett, an 11 yo chocolate lab, and Mya, an 8 1/2 yo black lab/ Shepherd mix) They're in picture #2, which was post (November timeframe) Hurricane Sandy in CT.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat? Hmm...cannolis count? Raining activites...anything from catching up on reading to running around in the rain. Favorite book: "All creatures Great ^ Small" by James Herriot. Life of a country vet in Yorkshire, in the 30's

For fun

Pretty much anything outdoors, weather permitting--hike, bike, kayack. Visit museums, libraries, local coffeeshops; plan new adventures....

Last read

In a Sunburned Country by Bill Bryson. His...exploration of Australia as a travel writer in the late 90s



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
tell you later....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
New England mongrel--lived in CT, RI, MA....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
undergrad-Providence College; grad school Boston College (both chemistry)