Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles of West Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lorem ipsum

In his own words

I asked a friend to describe me in a few words, and she said, "thoughtful, easy-going, and funny." I should also add that I'm a bit geeky, left-handed, and difficult to offend. I'm a bit of an information sponge so learning and experiencing new things are very important to me. Most people would consider me an adventurous eater, and my vacations are usually hectic adventures where I try to absorb as much as I can in what little time I have. I've been told that I'm a pretty good cook, and I can usually MacGyver a decent meal out of any ingredients that I find in my kitchen and pantry - hot sauce is pretty much culinary duct tape. I'm always up for trying out a new restaurant or food truck too - the more exotic, the better. I'm looking for someone who's independent, culturally aware, kind, and, above all else, smart. I know it might be hard to believe, but there are guys who are attracted to intelligence.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Unfortunately, I'm allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

First Fridays at the NHM, Juquila's taco truck, Little Osaka (Sawtelle)


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Standing in front of my heater vent on a cold day, street food, listening to news radio in the morning, panda bears, a good pair of headphones, my bread machine, medium rare steak, thought provoking science fiction, my red Swingline stapler.

For fun

Photography, cooking, hiking, camping, food trucks, museums, traveling, video games

Last read

A Storm of Swords, Popular Science, Saveur



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a co-owner and developer at a small web design firm, and I love my job. I get to work on some pretty cool projects where I get to be geeky and artsy at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Taiwan, but I moved to the US when I was just a few months old. At one point in my life, I held two passports.
Faith: Atheist No preference
My mother is Christian, my father is Taoist, some of my friends are Hindu and Muslim, and I've read almost the entire Tanakh. As a result, I'm pretty aware and tolerant of religions.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral