Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I majored in lightning rounds.

In his own words

I grew up in Bakersfield, California (whoooo, central valley!), a city not known for much other than two delicious food items (Dewar's Chews and Smith's Champagne Cake). The city's much more commercialized now, but I still remember the huge pandemonium that occurred when the first Jamba Juice opened. Ah, the memories. Soon after, I "escaped" and made my way up north to the Bay area where I attended Stanford University. Having no clue what I wanted to do with my life, I got involved with a bunch of random activities. I helped run the campus tv station (basically I just put on a bunch of movies I wanted to watch), I was a team manager announcer for the men's tennis team (I'm still perfecting how I scream "KAAAAAY-CEEEEEE COOOOOORKEEERRRYYY"), and I organized an all-day music and arts festival called An Art Affair (think Coachella but with local Stanford bands/artists and no holographic Tupac). After graduating, I moved up to San Francisco and started working at a small music start-up. The company no longer exists, but I think Kevin Durant once named it one of his top 5 favorite sites in an ESPN interview, so that's gotta count for something. Continuing my streak of staying in California, I now live in Los Angeles and work in the live entertainment industry. Besides the job, I like to stay active (mainly through tennis and exploring new areas to go hiking), I check out as many shows as I can (I live right by the El Rey so it's convenient to spontaneously pop in and see what's going on), and I like exploring new places to eat (I'm kind of a foodie but I also don't mind just lounging at home sometimes with a bowl of Frosted Flakes). And yeah, I realize how cliche that whole last paragraph sounded.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Growing up I had a cocker spaniel. Super energetic, and he definitely didn't grasp the concept that he was waaaay larger than me. More recently, I had a husky/german shepherd mix. Minka Kelly once played fetch with him. Happiest day of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fun Fact: I have visited all seven continents. Yes, even Antarctica (in fact, got to celebrate New Year's there!). Other adventures include exploring the Galapagos, going on a safari in Tanzania, sailing down the Mediterranean, and visiting Iceland.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens; Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens

For fun

I'm an avid tennis player, and I'm pretty sure I've never been defeated in a game of cornhole. On the more cliche side, I like going to concerts and exploring new places to eat.

Last read

Highlights magazine (I mean, c'mon, what else are you supposed to read at the dentist office?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in Business Development at a cable television network that primarily airs live entertainment events (concerts, festivals, etc.).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Taiwanese. It's shocking how often I tell someone that and their response is "Ohh, I love Thai food!". Ummmm, moving on....
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Stanford and got a bachelor's in Management Science and Engineering (viewed by others as the "fake" engineering degree). I stuck around (since I had no idea what to do with my life) and got a master's in Music Science & Technology.