Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Temple City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm definitely not your average guy. Who wants...

In his own words

I'm definitely not your average guy. Who wants to be average anyway! LOL I was told to describe myself in one word in an interview once and I responded with, “AWESOME!” Because I am! Words are pretty meaningless here as people say pretty much the same thing on dating websites anyways. You’ll have to see for yourself to judge the integrity of my words. So here are a few things about me. About me: Chivalry still does exist in this world or perhaps it will die with me. I love to exercise. I love to do anything that makes you sweat; running, hiking, martial arts, weight lifting, swimming (horrible at this), biking, yoga, and much more. Yes, I said yoga! I’m that one guy in your Yoga class that’s more flexible then you. And yes that’s a challenge! =P I have a very addictive personality. I won't say no to doing something new as long as it's legal. =) I love to travel, although it’s a bit on hiatus since I’ve been back in Grad School (graduating soon though, yippie!). I’ve been doing a lot of local travelling on the weekends when I can; Death Valley, Red Rock, San Fran, San Diego, etc. I’m learning to cook and dance Salsa. I’m horrible at both, but you have to start somewhere right? I’ve been taking classes for both and they are a lot of fun. See pictures for things that I’ve made. About You: You better love animals particularly dogs. My little brother is also awesome! He’s a German Shepard the size of a miniature horse. BTW he answers to Scooby or any other name you want to call him as long as you have food. You are kind, honest, and driven. There is nothing sexier to me then someone who is ambitious in life. I'm always striving to improve myself, whether physically or mentally. You are looking for something serious. I highly value my time, so anything less is a waste of my time. Some Quotes I Live By: "The motto of chivalry is also the motto of wisdom; to serve all, but love only one." Honore de Balzac “The foundation stones for a balanced success are honesty, character, integrity, faith, love and loyalty.” "Live every moment, Laugh Everyday, Love Beyond Words" "Jump higher, Run faster, Hit harder. Never stand still, always strive to be better!" Me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with great company.

Favorite things

Game of Thrones!, Suits, My little brother Scooby Doo,

For fun

I like to do almost anything active. Besides that I like to hang out with friends.

Last read

The Dream Book. Betty Bethards, Art of War. Sun Tzu, Romeo & Juliet. Shakespeare, The Last Lecture Randy Pausch, Drive The Truth of what Motivates Us. Daniel Pinks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently working on my Masters in Public Administration. 1 more year to go!