Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
come on...

In his own words

hi, and thanks for checking out my profile. i consider myself an AAGG...all around great guy. perfect, no. what? you want more....okay, let's see? I come from a great family and family is "all ways " number 1 in my book (even when they are bugging me). I have many good friends, and we look out for each other. I have a good job, and I'm working my way up the chain of command. My boss tells me, "be patient" and I say, "take your time, just hurry up." I like nice things and checking out new places, but i'm not interested in girls who have to be at every bar, restaurant, or social event to justify their existence. I prefer things you can't buy in stores like character, trust, loyalty, and friends who pick you up when you're down, or pat you on the back when things are goin well. I have excellent credit and a nice home, and my life is pretty darn good... all I need now is a nice (most important) and pretty girl. I'm ready to settle down. if you ask me what I look for? it would be a pretty smile, nice skin, pretty hands and feet. Someone with a half full attitude as opposed to a half empty...especially in the brains department. i like a woman with class and style but who is practical and smart. someone who isn't afraid to get her hands dirty when need be or just for fun...what else? so much to cover, i'm basically a no nonsense kinda guy. I can be intense, complicated, and serious, But most of the time I'm generous, compassionate, caring and downright silly and fun to be around. one last thing, if you have any ghetto tattoos around your chest area i'm probably not interested. charmed, i'm sure Jimmy

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Casino or the pub at the Summerlin Marriot. the spazmatics at the suncoast on Wednesdays occasionally. Kona Grill. PF Changs. Studio 54. I like LA and San Francisco. I'm originally from the Bay Area.

Favorite things

nice people, music, sports. pizza and beer. fast cars. The Mclaughin Report. dancin. singin. steak and lobster. makin out. movies. my bed. burgers and fries. my home. spoonin. sports center. the office. tennis. the history channel. pbs. news, politi

For fun

I like workin on my home inside and out. workin out. getting jazzed up and tearing up the town with friends. staying home and relaxing on the couch watching tv. hitting the road for destinations unknown with the stereo cranked. whatever moves me.

Last read

reports from work. the RJ. The Weekly. City Life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My Mum has family in Spain but was born in raised in the Philippines, and my Father is from the Milwaukee/Chicago area...I guess that makes me American...pretty much
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe God (and your parents) give you life, but it's up to you what you make of it. I know I've been incredibly blessed and fortunate, and I try not to take that for granted.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I grew up in the bay area (northern California) in a town called Hillsborough. Then went to college at UC Davis near Sacramento. After graduation, I moved back to the bay area, then eventually moved down to LA to pursue artistic endeavors. Now Vegas