Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. My name is Dave. I am 57 years old,...

In his own words

Hi. My name is Dave. I am 57 years old, however, I am told that I look younger than that. I definately feel and act younger than 57. I live in Seal Beach, Ca, and greatly enjoy the area. I teach PE, and coach a variety of sports, and am very active with the athletes I coach, my students, and my child. I have a 23 year old daughter.. I like to be active in my free time. I still go to school both on weekends and nights occasionally. Friends tell me that I am very easy to be around and I do love to have fun. I look forward to trying out new things. I am an easy going guy, and very respectful. I try to treat people just the way I'd expect them to treat my own daughter. I am looking for a friend to do things with. Then hopefully develop into something special from there. I hope that I hear from you. Dave

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the hole in the wall places to get out and eat. Beach Restaurants. Walts Wharf, Captain Jacks, O'Malleys. I'd like to get to Jamaica and Australia soon, and then Asia perhaps.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I am much more of a doer than a watcher or a reader. Let me take you golfing or to the beach. Movies are ok too. Rainy days are for coffee shops or a video. I like to go to Arizona in the fall for football games and family.

For fun

I like to go out and play. I spend a good amount of time at the beach. I enjoy body surfing and volleyball. I like to play golf, movies, dinners out, or in.

Last read

I am not a big reader, I would rather experience it than read about it. I am trying to catch up on the things I should have read as younger man/



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school fitness, health, and sports.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe that it is important that two people that plan to spend their lives together can see eye to eye on the importance of faith and spirituality in a marriage.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Life is an ongoing education, but I have a masters degree worth of college credits.