Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Copley, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles of Akron, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
powerful catch

In her own words

I decided to try this site again as it has been about a year and I still am single, lol. I really am a very open and honest person who says the truth and still believes others do the same. I have been out with people that can't always be honest, and when I find out, they don't understand why I won't go out with them again. I don't want to settle and I feel that nobody should. I am not crazy about what I want in a person, but somehow it has been very difficult. The first things is that there definitely has to be chemistry. I also believe that you can go out with someone and develop chemistry. I love a happy and caring smile and also want that person to have a heart that matches. I want a person that can think about others before they think about themselves. I was talking with two of my gf's who are also single and they said that if they go on another date with someone that is so into themselves they will shout. I want someone who is passionate about things they believe in. I love pets and will help as much as possible. On the other hand I love a clean home and don't have the time to give numerous pets my love and attention and maintain a clean home. I have a dog and a cat, which I love very much. I love to play golf and still try to make time to do that as much as possible. I have a son that means the world to me. He has graduated from college and works in an attorneys office. I wish we lived closer, but he is a man and is seeking out his own dreams and life with a wonderful woman. I would love to travel and hope that the person I fall for also enjoys to relax by a lake, walk in the park, enjoy a nice glass a wine, and really understands the importance of life. Now on the side of me that might come across as snobby to some. I own my own home and car. I am not in debt and want my life to stay that way. I don't require expensive purses or things, but if I want one I am able to buy it. I don't want to support anyone and want a person that has his own home, doesn't live with his mother, and doesn't live in anything that is on wheels. I have a fun date story that goes with the last one!!!! I also love my career and want someone who is happy with their job because that is soooo very important. If you are a complainer please don't respond, I really love life and enjoy watching the birds and squirrels every morning on my deck.. Now for the sex talk: I want a loving and happy sex life, but am not on this site to hook up, if you are looking for that there are girls that you can probably call, please don't call me. Well I am sure that I can go on for a while, but I really want to start reading some E-mails. Please understand that I really am a caring person and enjoy talking one on one or with a group of people. I love a great steak, or a cheeseburger when the moods a calling. Talk soon!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds

I have a lab named lily that is the sweetest girl I know. She loves other dogs and would love to meet a friend as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hyde Park, downtown for dinner, golfing anywhere, a cozy quiet spot, love Ken Stewarts Lodge


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Wow this ones hard: Love the movie pretty woman, still cry at commercials, love a fire, hate to clean out the garage, love to float around in the ocean, John Grisham books, love to go to a jazz bar, don't want to grow-up, want to run in the ran.

For fun

I am a very independent woman who works alot. I want to find a "best friend" who is educated, polite, fun, cares for their extended family, financially secure. I love to eat out, watch movies at home, play golf, travel, sleep-in, hang out by the pool

Last read

John Grisham books, love Tuesdays with Morrie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
I work in the jewelry field and love it very much!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
People think thay I am: Greek, Italian, jewish, or from some exotic area. I quess I am just me.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral