Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

highspeedfilm

39 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I'm an analog guy living in a digital world....

In his own words

I'm an analog guy living in a digital world. Originally from the South, I moved here for work a long time ago - I'm in the film and television business, but don't judge me for it. I'm passionate about the creative side of my career, but I leave all the entertainment industry clichés behind. For fun, I hit the outdoors -- I hike/run/bike and I’m an avid reader, mainly history and fiction. If you want to talk about the last book you read, it'll be 1000x more interesting to me than Kim Kardashian’s last donut binge. Travel's a huge part of my life and my down time. I pack light (actually and metaphorically) - it keeps me focused on the experience, not all that stuff that should have been left at home. I'm a consummate beach seeker, be it sandy in the South Pacific or littered with penguins in Antarctica. Unique cultures, crazy food, untouched wildlife -- it turns out you don't have to travel across the world to find them - Los Angeles can be full of adventures too. You just have to find the right travel companion. I like to camp in the mountains, give $2 bills to homeless people, and am great at losing money on carnival games and making homemade guacamole.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like unusual, less-traveled places. Most recently: the Solomon Islands, New Zealand, Korea, Cuba, Japan, Colombia, and Antarctica. I went caving in Vietnam last year -- lots of fun. Around here - Gjelina Joe's Pizza, Sasabune, & M Street Kitchen

College

Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

My brothers. Sushi, the Coen Bros, Scorsese, Kubrick, Confederacy of Dunces, beach cruisers, running, pizza cooked well done (is there any other way?), Sunday afternoon matinee, club sandwiches, Beatles, Marley, KCRW Fresh Air, summer concerts

For fun

Meeting friends on a Friday night for long meals. Exploring new places at home and overseas. Living next to the ocean, backpacking trips in the mountains, film screenings, beach runs at low tide.

Last read

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a television director
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A product of Anglos and Saxons
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in History, Dartmouth College