Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 45-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (183cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is very full and interesting. I have...

In his own words

My life is very full and interesting. I have many personal goals and interests in life. I look forward to meeting a woman who is like minded, a woman who is confident, intelligent independent ,physically fit and knows what she is looking for in a relationship. Physical fit is very important to me, it is a part of my daily life including tennis running cycling and yoga. I have so many interests and look forward to sharing my life with a partner who while being independent enjoys spending time together in a meaningful relationship based on love,mutual respect and trust.I live in downtown Toronto @ Summerhill / Yonge and look forward to meeting a woman who also lives downtown. I like the spontaneity that proximity brings to a relationship from a quick lunch to a run or a tennis game at the end of the day. I would like to meet a woman who is energetic, physically active and interested in pursuing common interests together. Culture, the arts and music play a large part in my life. I am also a loving and supportive father to my 3 grown children. My 2 boys ( ages 25,27 ) live independently while my daughter 20 and is attending Western University studying for a B.Sc. I am a very open minded creative intuitive man who seeks the same in my partner.I believe in love trust and honesty within a relationship. Understanding each others point of view and accepting that everyone sees the world differently is important to me. Openly expressing love and affection is also important for me in a relationship. I am very passionate and physical, I am interested in nurturing a long term relationship, one that is built on mutual love trust and respect. I want to feel that as a couple we compliment one another in all areas of our lives not complicate each others lives. I have a lot of love and support to give to my partner as long as I feel that our love and support is reciprocal. I look forward to building a strong healthy relationship with my partner and having a lot of fun ( alot of laughing ) together through this journey. I see life as an adventure one that is constantly changing. We are all busy in our professional and personal lives and I look forward to meeting a woman who also shares similar values interests in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Burmilla cats 1 Siberian Husky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical destinations such as The Bahamas, Dominican Republic or Cozumel simply because I love the beach,sun,heat and scuba diving. I also have traveled through Europe and love being immersed in other cultures - Italy is one of my favourites


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

While I enjoy watching a great movie or documentary I would rather be active doing something like cycling rollerblading or playing tennis. But there is a time and place for everything.

For fun

I pursue many artistic activities including drawing painting and music but also live a very active physical life - daily exercise running tennis and yoga - eating a healthy diet I believe in being intellectually/physical spiritually strong

Last read

Just finished reading the autobiography of Steve Jobs - fascinating story and tremendous research - Generally prefer reading historical fiction Just finished Keith Richards biography - Life Love reading the weekend newspaper design/travel mags



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have degrees in both architecture and design and practice high end residential and corporate design. My life revolves around creative pursuits which include art design architecture drawing painting and music. I live a very balanced life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral