Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-99

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Voluptuous Pampered Latin Princess.....

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen, I am seeking a respectful old fashioned type gentlemen who believes in pampering his woman, holding open doors and carrying her bags and picking up the bill when going out... I am high maintenance so I would like and prefer a man who makes a good living and is not to frugal with his money, who likes to enjoy life to the fullest, who is family oriented, likes to have fun, laugh and not take him self to serious.... A little about my self, I am a confident attractive plus size (BBW) lady, who enjoys dining out, shopping, listening to music, going to music concerts and going to the movies and comedy clubs, casinos, bowling , playing pool, hanging out with family and friends, hosting parties, as well as pool side barbecue cook outs....i enjoy water parks and theme parks, like to drive go carts and fun things of that nature, i would like to meet a non smoker who enjoys the same things I do so we can have enough things in common for a fun filled enjoyable long term relationship..... I belive in being honest, loyal and having respect for others as you would like them to have for you, although I do not work, I do work being the sole care taker for my elderly mother and sick brother and that is a full time job, mon-sat 10 to 5 pm and so I do keep busy... so on my down time I like to relax..... If you would like to know more about me, please feel free to send me a message with any questions as I am a very open honest person and dont play games or waste any ones time, I am seeking the same courtesy, thank you and good luck to all in your search.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am very allergic to cats so if your a cat lover, I am definately not the person for you.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hard rock casino, smith & wilinsky, blue martini's lounge, shopping at bal harbor, dade land mall, Prime one twelve, key west, lincoln road, south beach, ocean drive, palm beach, The Breakers Hotel, karaoke bars, house parties.....

Favorite things

I enjoy reality shows, mystery, comedy, two in a half men,, seinfeld, real house wives of new jersey, like to watch boxing events when its some one well known. Love puppies, spending money, shopping, getting pampered at day spas, getting massages

For fun

I enjoy, reading romance novels, listening to oldies 70's and 80' s music, the movies, playing bingo, casino's , seeing a concert, dining out and watching a good stand up comedy show since I love to laugh.....playing pool, water parks and barbecues

Last read

Read 50 shades of grey, and a johanna lindsay romance novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are both cuban, I was born in new york....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral