Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-75 within 77 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, looking to meet a woman that is very nice,...

In his own words

Hi, looking to meet a woman that is very nice, happy, a hard worker, kind, good parent if they have children and knows how to enjoy life. A good person and a happy person is more important than someone's age and looks. Life can be short and the pursuit of happiness is very important to me :-) "Growing old is mandatory, BUT growing up is optional"! I enjoy being a hopeless romantic too. I am very open minded and enjoy most people I meet, try not to judge other people. I am very romantic, honest, a hard worker, who loves being anywhere near the ocean, by the ocean or just in it. I have a really big heart, love kids, animals and people that are nice, smart and happy too. I am a really good guy that tries to find things that are good in other people. I also like that in a possible partner. My kids and my family are beyond important to me, I am also loyal and I truly enjoy life everyday too. Love playing tennis, basketball, in the pool and just being outside too. I also now have two golden yorkies that are part of the fanily. Everything can get started with a hello or a wink :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Big lover of animals. Owner of two awesome Golden Yorkies :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love 2 see Italy, Greece going to Santa Barbara, The Coast up PCH, Bora Bora, Vancouver, Colorado, East Coast, Monterey, Tahiti...Food...Crustaceans, Katsuya, Georgio's, Tito's Tacos, and any good Sushi place, IN-N-OUT, P F Changs.


Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Love movies, driving up the coast, flying to a far off beach, love to play tennis, eat lots of good sushi... by the beach, on the beach or in the ocean works too. Also love any old seinfeld shows.

For fun

HOCKEY......GO KINGS!!! CONCERTS(Greek, Bowl, Staples),..Spinners, Al Green, Harold Melvin, U2 or Lurther 1 more X, Huge movie person, ... By the beach, in the ocean or anything close.

Last read

Rome 1960, Deepak Chopra's How to Know God: The Soul's Journey into the Mystery of Mysteries. Greatest Generation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial people save and invest for the future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Raised Catholic...