Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sykesville, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's your name? Lanolin? Like, sheep's wool?

In her own words

First, if nothing else, good luck in your search! ...As for me - I'm here for the same reasons everyone else seems to be - life is busy, hectic, bars don't produce the best crop of gentlemen... you know, that old chestnut. I'm an outgoing girl with a love for life. I enjoy travelling, horseback riding, watching football (HOKiES! and Redskins) and playing with friends and family.... but who doesn't love all of those things? Sitting down in front of a computer and dolling out an objective synopsis of who you are in 4000ish characters or less seems like a pretty daunting task. Especially for a girl who procrastinates. If I had my way, I would always wait until the last minute to do any project. Ever. A problem presents - there isn't a deadline here. So forgive me - I'll make this profile a work in progress, mkay? In a nutshell: I'm tall. Not amazon tall, but tall enough to never need help getting things off of the top shelf. I'm stubborn, but can gracefully (or not so gracefully) admit when I'm wrong. I have a passion for animals - I will do anything I can to help them. I can be sarcastic and wittingly dry; I think a sense of humor and daily laughter are the best forms of therapy. Will Ferrell and Vince Vaugn are my comedic dream team. I'm an extrovert, but have learned to seriously appreciate time alone. Born and raised in Scaggsville - I love living in Maryland. I'm a thick girl, and I always have been. Not in an 'I eat at McDonalds too much' kind of way but in an 'I stack hay and sling bags of grain over my back better than most boys' kind of way. I like being strong - it empowers me. I like to dress up and go out on occasion, but I can usually be found wearing jeans or scrubs. I melt for chivalry. My radio dial can be found on a country or classic rock station - or Top 40 if I'm in the mood for a morning dance sesh on my way to work. I appreciate correct spelling and grammar. I sing at the top of my lungs while driving, much to the dismay of the general population's ears. I love to cook. Friends is my favorite TV show. My blood type is AB . (Just kidding) Okay... I shared a little more than a nutshell. I'm not the kind of girl that has to have a boyfriend. I'm comfortable solo, but I do eventually want to settle down and find someone to share the long haul with. I like tall men. A great smile and charming personality also help!! Ultimately, humor and a positive outlook are the only things you really need to get through life. I want to find someone to share the laughter with. Life has an uncanny way of throwing lemons, and I wholeheartedly believe in making sweet lemonade! I'm looking for a long term relationship, but you have to crawl before you walk. So... if I pique your interest please feel free to say hello, and we can go from there. It never hurts to say hi, you may just make a new friend! You know the "G"ood electronic MAIL provider that everyone has? Yeah, me too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Animals have always been a passion of mine. I have 2 horses, 2 dogs and 2 cats - A Noah's Ark of a menagerie, if you will.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going abroad has become a habit :) Recently, I've been to France, Germany and Prague. Croatia and Greece are on my wish list of destinations! Keystone and Breckenridge, Colorado are my favorite places to be in the US.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I feel like these are good first date conversation pieces!

For fun

I work a lot, so I use my time off to do the things I love - going out with friends, riding my horse, travelling and relaxing. I love to ski in the winter and during the summer I can be found at the beach!

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy - I loved them! I'm a sucker for an easy read. My job is very mentally stimulating, and when I read for pleasure I like a good love story, comedy or suspenseful book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a BS in Animal Science from Virginia Tech. Currently, I manage a small animal surgical practice. I recently got accepted into nursing school, and look forward to this new journey.