Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something new.

In his own words

About me. Hmm. Well Im pretty laid back and can just roll with the crazy situations life tries to surprise you with. Im usually pretty open minded about just about anything, gotta try everything at least once. If you dont try it how do you know if you like it? Im usually pretty quiet in the group setting, but can keep a good conversation going otherwise. I love live music and finding that new hole in the wall brewery. My hobbies consist of just about anything outdoors. I just tried skydiving and am now an addict. Hiking is taking up most of my time, and I love it. This place has so much to offer if you can find it. During the winter months its mostly snowboarding. I think I might try skiing this winter. Could be fun. I am always looking for a new sport to try. I am in desperate need of a rock climbing partner. I haven't been able to find any who enjoys the sport. So that has been put on the side. Its so much fun to go out and climb. What I'm looking for? Well for this its easy. I get along with just about anyone. I would really like to find someone who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do. Its good to sit around the house and watch tv on those lazy sundays every once in awhile. Otherwise I'm usually out doing something of some kind. There are a few requirements I have. You have to have an open mind, dont be arrogant, and live by the golden rule. Treat those as you wish to be treated. I dont like those who belittle those for personal enjoyment.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

One day I will have a husky or a malamute. They make the best hiking buddies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Silvercity, or the toad house are my local hang out. I would like to travel sometime. Australia, Hawaii, and for some reason I have had the endless want to climb Kilimijaro. Not sure why just sounds fun. My all time favorite hike is Mt Ellinor.

Favorite things

I like to go to concerts and see live music, or just a restaurant with a good atmosphere is good enough for me. My favorite show is game of thrones. Its getting crazy, no one is ever safe in that show. haha

For fun

Take a step away from the fast pace of working life. Hike in the woods, kayaking down a river, mountain biking the newest trail, or just taking the motorcycle out for a spin.

Last read

Last book was Prey, bouncing between On Shoulders of Giants by Stephen Hawkings, and Game of Thrones. Its so addicting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
So I'm a nuclear trained electrician for the Navy. That really just sums up to a crazy name for a your standard nuclear engineer. I have about a year left and currently set on getting out. But who really knows things change rather quickly.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
about half way done with a nuclear engineering degree. Hopefully I can finish it some time in the near future.