Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the simpler things in life that really matter!

In his own words

Very upbeat, easy going, kid-at-heart type guy here ( anyone up for a Disney trip? ) I am a simple guy with very simple needs ( not very materialistic ). Music ( fine arts ) and travel are the two things that really stir my soul. I have tried to form relationships based solely on physical attraction...BIG mistake!! Becoming friends first, and then forming a mature, emotional bond are of utmost importance to having a meaningful and mature relationship with a partner .If the right chemistry is not there, then don't try to force a relationship! Partners need to be emotionally strong for each be able to rely on your partner to get you through emotional crises ( family, business, or personal ). Family and friends are very important to get you through crises, but partners need to be each other's rock that each can lean on. Empathy, compassion and support go a long, long way in my book. I am looking for someone who is not afraid of being in a long term relationship....someone who is comfortable with their age and is willing to embrace that ( not run away from it ), and is willing to enjoy life after 50 to the fullest! I am a very easy going person and I'm looking for a sweet, kind-hearted attitude. I usually do not get along with short tempered or hotheaded personalities. I always try to look at the positives in my life, not the negatives. Life is just too short! The love of laughter is a MUST along with lots of hugs and cuddling too!!! Spontaneity and flexibilty are very important.. Let's make last minute plans for an impromptu day trip and see where it takes us. A chilly night in front of the fireplace, watching TV or movies with a cup of hot chocolate while cuddling up with your just doesn't get any better!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pacific Northwest ( Portland, the Oregon Coast, Seattle ), Vancouver and Vancouver Island, the N. Ga. and Smoky Mtns., Blue Ridge Parkway.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

I have been a singer in a local a capella ensemble for at least 15 years. When I get the chance, I love to go to classical music concerts, particularly choral concerts. Outdoors, let me be anyplace in the mountains near waterfalls and rushing streams

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Of Cuban descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college