Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Quality, not quantity.

In his own words

On here to meet other masculine guys with similar interests and values. Whether it develops into a friendship, or perhaps something more intimate, I welcome them both. I'm the kind of guy that puts it all out on the table -- an "open book". I treat everyone with respect, attentiveness, and consideration, and hope to find these qualities in people I meet along the way. Friends and family are very dear to me, so I'm hoping to find others who feel the same. I love to laugh, so humor and wit are a big plus. Whether it's outdoors or in, dancing or a movie, trying out a recipe or dining out, I'm pretty adaptable in any scene… as long as its with good company. I enjoy all kinds of sports (playing and watching) and try to stay fit by doing cardio and weights. Love to travel, both locally and abroad.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Like cats, but allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and plan trips. Spent 2 years in East Africa doing AIDS relief work, construction, fundraising. Taught humility and reminded me to appreciate life and what I have. Just got back from Kathmandu, Nepal - dental volunteering.

Favorite things

Trying out a new recipe, traveling, dinner and dancing with friends, bike rides, beaches, movies, game nights, coffee talks, people watching.

For fun

Playing/Listening to music, Volleyball, Billiards, Bowling, Movies, Musicals, symphony, Taking my neice and nephews out to GG park/AofS, Archery, learning Sign Language, travel, Dancing to a good song, and making dinner and new recipes for friends.

Last read

A New Earth... but mainly into DIY books. It brings great satisfaction in knowing that you did it yourself and saved a bundle of cash.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Was raised Baptist, but learned to get out of the poisonous culture of organized religion and have a solid relationship with GOD on my own; I love it! That said, I judge no one on their life choices; I've got enough on my own plate to worry about.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Global MBA - Healthcare Management