Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
looking for the queen of my empire!

In his own words

i am a motivated, self driven,intelligent,Ambitious and resourceful individual that's clever and Imaginative. i like to learn about things that are fascinating and complex like space and time, mechanical engineering,bio chemistry,advanced computers & software,and most of all women so that i can be the best boyfriend and someday husband to someone awesome. I try to stay productive and organized as much as i can. I know I'm not always right and try to see things from different points of views and try to admit when i am wrong. I work hard so i can play hard. I think i live a very adventurous and wild at times life. I like to go to theme parks, rock and punk concerts ,camping, planing events with lots of friends and mobbing around(like someones birthday,a house party,holidays that aren't family oriented or whatever is going on),,traveling the world with someone i love, going to chill beaches,hitting up the snow when it's around in big bear or mammoth,cruising the desert with quads or bikes and one of my favorites of all is relaxing up in Mendocino with all the fresh air,cleaner environment,mounds of ganga and the amazing and plentiful that i listen to include The Offspring, Bad religion,pennywise, Tool,The Misfits,sublime,Metallica,Linkin park,Eminem, Rise against,Breaking Benjamin,System of a down, Papa Roach, Black Flag, The Ramones, Agent Orange, Operation Ivy, The Clash,Limp Bizkit just to name a few. I'm looking for a girl that likes who she is and knows what shes about. i like chicks with tattoos but not a big deal since i don't even have any.i want someone that's not afraid to concur the world with me and do whatever we want together. Someone that's as down and loyal as i am and wants a lasting relationship that's deep and intense

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference