Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an honest guy, down to earth, love to do anything outdoors. Looking for something real no games. I am very open ask me anything.

In his own words

About me... - I am witty, passionate, nurturing, funny in my own way and foremost loyal - I was born in Quebec raised on a little farm in the Ottawa Region , I am confident my career will relocate me to the GTA or the Montreal Region as I know the position I will one day obtain. - Like most, I enjoy traveling; it gives me a sense of excitement. - I live an active lifestyle; I workout on a daily basis and eat as best as I can. - I enjoy a number of sports indoor and outdoor. - My schedule is not that demanding at the moment for the fact I just moved back to Ontario. - I believe being bilingual is an asset in today’s society although my own French is not up to par. I am fluent in French no problem reading and writing I have some work to do. - I am privileged to have maintained valuable friendships- each one being unique. - My faith is a significant piece of who I am. - I love to laugh, that being said there isn’t a trait I find more attractive than a tasteful sense of humor. - Cooking is one of my fortes and ideally I will meet someone who appreciates my culinary skills. - In my home food is often accompanied by wine! - I have a love for the restaurant industry and thoroughly enjoy food and drink paired with good company. - Music amazes me- the symphony gives me goose bumps. -I have a passion for board games. -Animals are a big part of my life. About her... - She should be self sufficient, a woman of integrity, witty, nurturing and supportive. - Health and fitness is important in my life and should be in her too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a few pets they are a big part of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love old Quebec by Chateau Frontenac.

Favorite things

Too many to list

For fun

Anything outside, I love to cook, watch things grow, and some nights just watch a good movie at home.

Last read

Training books, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have an active lifestyle. Working out eating well. Sports when I can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I dont really know about my past before my life, I look ahead and learn from what mistake I have made in my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like Buddhism, I don't follow it to the tea but I like the idea, peace and harmony. I am learning
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Some college Some college
College yes.