Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel like I have everything except someone to share it with.

In his own words

I'm just looking for someone that will care about me as much as I care about them. I haven't been in a serious relationship in a few years and it feels like the longer that lasts, the harder it is to change. I guess I am just happy with my life and am content on waiting for the right person to share it with. To add to that and be completely honest, every time I visit my mother lately she has been trying to hook me up with some new girl she saw somewhere and it's getting weird lol. So once my mother got involved I knew I had to try something new and figured this would be a good place to start. I moved to Long Island 2 years ago and really haven't done too much except work since I have been here. I love what I do and am very passionate about it. I have my dream job and couldn't be much happier with what I am doing with my life. I live by myself and everyone always asks me if I get lonely and the answer is always no. I am very independent and alright with the way everything is in my life now. I think it's because I am always excited about the future and what possibilities there are. I always felt that I wouldn't be any good for anyone else unless I had myself figured out first anyway. Now that I'm getting older and wiser, I just wish I had someone to share my life with. I really feel that eventually I will meet someone who loves me as much as I love them. I think life should be a fairy tale and I'll be a happy single guy until that time comes...and then I'll be even happier.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

good music, all kinds. i like music that stirs emotion.

For fun

I work for fun. I workout everyday. I think it is very important to take care of my body and I don't take it for granted. I play a lot of basketball these days. I really do anything that keeps me on my feet. I do love a good movie though

Last read

i read a lot of articles on yahoo, stuff like"10 things men wish you knew." i'm a student of life. i try to get into the female psyche and see things from a female perspective sometimes. it's really complicated, and it's not working lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference