Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Andrews AFB, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I don't like your Christians, they are so unlike your Christ. Except for Higgins...Higgins is a nice guy" -Ghandi

In his own words

When I landed in basic training one year ago, I thought "I'm going to travel the world". After graduating I wanted nothing more than to see my friends and family again. There's really nothing quite like gathering around with a few of your closest companions and jumping into a car and driving to nowhere in particular...or lounging in warm seats with tea and talking about philosophy, spirituality, whatever comes to mind really. When I'm not figuring out how the world works, or learning Spanish (thanks rosetta stone), I enjoy watching scary movies and screaming at the characters to "TURN AROUND, he's right behind you!" even though I know they can't hear me. I guess who I'm looking for is someone who enjoys the same things I do-breathing in fresh air, sharing conversation, learning new things...and is willing to seize those experiences with me. Someone that can be a lifelong companion. If you think that's you, don't be shy and send an email.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up with lots and lots of outdoor cats and a handful of dogs. When I move off base I would love to get another cat(if it's spaded) or a really smart dog.

Favorite hot spots

Shenandoah mountains, The botanical gardens in Washington DC, china town, Asateague national park, trails, driving through northern michigan during the fall when the leaves change.

Favorite things

Family and Friends! Marsh mellows, karaoke to country! Listening to the ocean or gazing down mountain tops! Watching movies with popcorn and hot know, the simple things in life! :D

For fun

Seeing something new, hiking, campfires, cooking, reading, video games, netflix, relaxing with friends and family, listening to music, learning languages, trying new restaurants,

Last read

Ender's Game, Speaker For The Dead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Helping people is my passion, and I was blessed or lucky enough to get a medical position in the airforce!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've completed two years of prenursing general education requirements, about to go back to school next semester to finish off my BSN. From there I will probably start my second major in posychology and then apply for medical school.