Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Up for an adventure?

In his own words

I’d describe myself as an easygoing, mellow, genuine man who knows who and what’s most important in life. Right now, I’m in a really good place. I have an amazing family, supportive friends, a successful career, and I’m able to fulfill my passions. The only thing missing is being able to share it all with a woman who will not only be my partner, but also my best friend. As a partner I feel I have a lot to offer my potential match. I’m confident, but never arrogant, I’m financially responsible, hardworking, caring, a provider, and ready to begin a new chapter in my life with someone special. My ideal match will be a woman who is secure within herself and confident in us. She’ll have a zest for life, is upbeat and positive. We’ll share interests and core values, but will be different enough to challenge one another. Our chemistry will be undeniable and when it’s right—I think we’ll both know and things will progress from there. So, if you think we may hit it off, I’d like to get to know you better. Send me an email and let’s see where it goes!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like most animals but do not have any of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions. I’ve been through the west coast of the US, to Mexico and Japan. I hope to explore much more of the world, ideally with my partner by my side.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Traveling is one of my passions. I’ve been through the west coast of the US, to Mexico and Japan. I hope to explore much more of the world, ideally with my partner by my side.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy being with my family and friends. I stay active by biking, going for walks around town and dining out at new restaurants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage a tile manufacturing company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I’m of Mexican and Japanese descent.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Faith wouldn’t play a role in my choosing a match
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my Bachelors degree in Art from San Jose State University.