Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Kaunakakai, HI, USA | Seeking women 26-40

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
i... -lived in the jungles of northern...

In his own words

i... -lived in the jungles of northern colombia when pablo ran things; -get haircuts every 2-3 weeks; -just earned my phd in bilingual education; -recently started my own multicultural education consulting company; -really want to be a dad; -just successfully defended my phd dissertation in bilingual education from nyu; -consider life to be important, but not serious; -believe that how you do anything is how you do everything; -love and respect mother earth; -don't like using capital letters because i think it's condescending to the lower case guys; -dream of opening a bilingual elementary school for underserved youth; -want to fall in love with "her"; -am training for a 50 mile race; -believe all that john lennon imagined will one day become reality; you... -are ready for "him"; -value personal growth; -love to laugh; -are a critical thinker; -want an equitable relationship; -love dogs; -are still baffled by the 2006 cancellation of 'arrested development'; -view the glass as half-full; -are humble; -don't use the "wink for free" button on match; -know how to be compassionate with others, along with yourself; -are not looking for your 'other half' because you are not a half.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

used to volunteer w/dog rescue and plan on adopting a pup this summer.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

prague, budapest (just about anywhere in eastern europe) habana, bogotá and barranquilla have special spots in my heart.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

spending time with my nephew and nieces, snow, naps, anything from the 80s, landice flex deck treadmills, dogs, halloween, meditation, reading/listening to eckhart tolle, christmas trees, louis ck...and a bunch of other stuff.

For fun

love watching/attending sporting events, running, reading, performing random acts of kindness.

Last read

the presence process by michael brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
before forming my own multicultural education consulting company, i taught graduate courses to nyc public school educators earning their m.a. degrees in bilingual education & tesol (teaching english to speakers of other languages).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
"the world is my country, all mankind are my brethren, and to do good is my religion."
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
phd in bilingual education, with a focus on educational equity.