Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to drink good to join me?

In his own words

Friends say I have a lot to offer, always make you laugh, passionate and am over the top nice. I changed careers five years ago and have found that when I give others that WOW factor it truly means the world to me. I have also found yoga. It is rare when I miss a day. I have found that my new journey has shown me that I am comfortable with myself but I am looking for a partner who will continue growing with me. I try to go on at lease one hike a week.My boy's are my greatest accomplishments, each are great adults. The oldest graduated college and is working in the industry he went to school for. My youngest is a Junior at Princeton. My membership is ending and since Im feeling this site is alot of work, I'm not going to renew. If however you come across me and like my smile, why not have a glass of wine with me? I can be contacted at hit_the_spot at cox net. I'm going to assume you know how to write the address. I know there is someone out there that can make me go WOW.... What if we meet and I surprise you with a wonderful time, wouldn't that be special.Take that chance, why not? Rick

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really miss my Lab. He gave me 13 great year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to France, Italy, Costa Rica, Mexico. Canada, Alaska, Hawaii and many parts of the US but very happy with CA Beach communities


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

My 2 Boys they are my anchors. I enjoy all kinds of music. Modern Family, Homeland, Dexter, So You Think You Can Dance or an old classic

For fun

Yoga, Cycling, dinner with friends, Golf, Movies, Theatre, wine tasting, hiking the local canyons, shhhh don't tell anyone I'm a fairly good dancer,

Last read

Meditation from the Mat, The Yoga Bible, Enlightenment for Golf, Men's Fitness, Internet news. OC Reg Sunday paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ex Jersey boy so what do you know. Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference