Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Agoura Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall athletic and smart ?

In his own words

I don't like to write about my self but I guess I have to.... I am one of the nice guys and am young in heart, soul, and body and stay moderately active but not fitness crazed. I used to be that way but I realized I spent more time working out than doing things I really enjoyed. I like to mountain bike, swim in the ocean or pool and work out at a small local gym. I played college basketball and dig the Lakers. I like to work hard (although I make time away from it) but balance material things with sanity. Nothing is better than laughing and having a good time. I am a night owl. I'm not that great at it but I have played guitar since I was 13 years old but I can't sing a lick. I love music, any kind. I worked construction during high school and college summers and am very handy; I own a table saw. The last thing I worked on was my master bathroom and I completely remodeled it. I love food and will eat (or at least try) anything. I have perfected a method to cook baby back ribs. When I grew up my dad always owned nice cars but I'm not really showy like that. More of the down to earth type. I love sunny days and real people. I speak my mind. Intelligence is intoxicating. I come from a family that tends to be well educated. What do I want from a relationship...someone that loves to kiss, is smart, can hold their own in a conversation but doesn't mind me writing in simple sentences. Someone that does not hold a grudge. Someone that is spiritual but not a bible thumper. Someone that takes care of their body and can get physical outdoors but also knows when its time to relax and just not do a thing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am well traveled but really like the California Coast, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, San Diego. Also Cabo, Costa Rica, Vegas, Saint Kilda Island Scotland (not much of a hot spot but a very cool place that very few people in the world experience)

Favorite things

Dan's Super Subs, a bowl or tortilla soup in Cabo, bodysurfing a big south swell at free Zuma, shell fish sausage appetizer at Cafe Del Rey, Saint Kilda Island Scotland, a woman that looks you in the eye and smiles, hearing live music

For fun

Watch my kids play sports. My daugher does travel softball and my son does karate. I like to swim and get outdoors. Just got back from a trip to our families Georgia lake house after 10 days of boating, water skiing and seadooing.

Last read

Buddhism Plain and Simple, The Now Effect, Gorilla Marketing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I write software, it is my passion. There is something about creating something out of thin air that is really cool. It is in my blood.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but respect anyone's view on religion. Who am I to argue about what you believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral