Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hhpgh

36 year old woman | Oakmont, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The perfect hat trick: beauty, smarts and loyalty!

In her own words

I'm an entrepreneur who is lively and outgoing, contagiously happy, and a complete sports nut. Outside of work, you can usually find me checking out the local dining scene, working out, being active outdoors, and a number of other things. I dabble in home improvement projects and am an amateur dog trainer. I am fluent in hockey and football and really enjoy just about any live sporting event, live music, theatre, traveling, hiking, kayaking, travel, gardening and cooking. I'm also a complete foodie who is a wine snob, an adventurous eater and always up for a good burger and beer. Would love to find a man who has some great life experiences to share...over a beer and a burger while watching the Pens of course. Send me a message so we can get to know each other better!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lower Lawrenceville, the Strip and downtown for happy hour and dinner. Jergel's is a favorite for live music. Espresso A Mano makes the best coffee around. Love traveling to mountains and hiking. Germany, Italy and London are favorite destinations.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Hockey, close friends, fresh air, Mike and Mike, gangster movies, football in the snow, good wine, that post-gym feeling, Apple products, fuzzy pets, ESPN commercials, The Rolling Stones, anything Louie, golf tournaments, yoga, and a good laugh.

For fun

Outdoor activities, training my dog, going to wine tastings, doing yoga, listening to live jazz and blues, kayaking, hiking, home improvement, gardening, being at the gym, reading good (non-MBA related) books, and catching up on my favorite TV shows.

Last read

I read every Inc, Fortune, Forbes and Entrepreneur magazine that hits the newsstands. Always great business reading and highly relevant to my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own my own business, and while I certainly work hard, I know how to relax, let go, and leave things at the office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm predominately German, explaining my love of snow and beer.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my MBA (1 semester left...yahoo!!!).