Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Crash, into me.

In her own words

Let's try not to over think is too fun and amazing to be taken so seriously. I'm just ready for something real and hopefully, that is why you're here too. So in the interest of saving your time and sanity, this is me in a nutshell: - I love coffee, hookah, sriracha, flowers, happy hours, breakfast food, fresh running shoes, red wine, clean sheets, notes, sunday funday and each one of my amazing nieces and nephews - I am a writer, blogger, pop culture and world news addict, and PR professional - I have 3 brothers and am consequently known to be a tiny bit competitive sometimes - I am a UCLA Bruin fan; have been since birth. It's my family's school and I have way more Bruin pride than I do in my own alma mater - I have a relationship with God that is central and irreplaceable in my life. - I hate coconut water, spiders, liars, eggplant, and anything that has the consistency of pudding or custard - I am allergic to cilantro. Weird and random I know, but true - I have a photographic memory and remember to most ridiculous, and sometime incriminating, details - I find blooper reels hilarious and could watch them all day long - I broke both thumbs, my ankle and my back - all on separate occasions - I need to go to Israel, Scandinavia, Sri Lanka, Prague, Brazil, and, now! In addition to an ever increasing list. - I am fiercely loyal an committed to my friends and family. They are my world. - I have a reoccurring nightmare of being slowly burned alive by volcanic lava...I mean, really?! - I do not know anything about cars, zero, but i'll bet I know more about guns than any other girl you know - I can recite every line from my two favorite movies, Cool Runnings and Forrest Gump - I ran a half marathon this year, 3 months after having surgery - I once spent a night in a Mexican jail - you'll have to ask me more about that later... Alllll that to say, I'm really just a girl who is adventurous, driven, kind and outrageously ordinary. And there is so much more where this all came from... Cheers! - H

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mallorca Spain, Santorini Greece, and my little hometown, Mammoth Lakes. The more I travel, the longer my list gets.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, coffee, UCLA Football, my nieces and nephews, writing, parks

For fun

All things sports, movies, camping, cooking, dancing

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree