Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All that is golden does not glitter..

In his own words

Hi...I was born in the Caribbean Island. I like Sunshine and outdoor activities. I am easy going, kind, respectful and helpful. I have a lot of qualities that a lady would like about me. I am one of the most easy going, laid back and kind person. I never get angry or curse up a fuss. I have one life to live and I want to live it right and appreciate everything, take nothing for granted. I want to love for ever, fall in love with a wonderful lady, love her unconditionally. I will never stop loving her. I hope that she would open my eyes to more wonderful things and I will do the same for her. She should have a good heart that is full with love, kindness and appreciation. The most precious thing that she can give me is her love, once I get that then I know that I have your heart and I will never stop loving her.... I want to spend the rest of my time on eath with someone special, do all the wonderful and enjoy each other company, we are not going to be young forever, but the life that you life and the people you spend it with will bring the comfort of you being old and you not wishing to be young again....I'm the purest of then all

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

I do not have any pets

Favorite hot spots

I do not have a favorite. I just like to go different places.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are scarface, A Walk To Remember and love And Basketball. The kind of music I like is Ragge, RNB and Gospel. I do not have a favorite singer.

For fun

Movies, boling, restaurant, traveling, relaxing at home, cuddling my luv and out door activities

Last read

I like to read sports articles and look at players stats.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am from the beautiful Island of Jamaica. If u never been there I think that you should visit it someday. If you like nature and the beach and meeting wonderful people then take a trip to Jamaica.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I got baptize when I was 21.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I went to trade school for Mechanic.