Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | South Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You're the strangest person I ever met, she said & I said you too & and we decided we'd know each other a long time." ~Brian Andreas

In her own words

I’m always looking for new, unusual, and fun things to do! I enjoy hiking, sailing, walking (anywhere and everywhere), exploring the city, sporting events, and travelling. I love the ocean. Whether I’m walking along the shore (I love the Boston Harborwalk!) or out on a boat, I always feel at home by the sea. I’m a bit of a nerd at heart, and I love doing all sorts of fun and nerdy things like going to museums, going on walking tours, attending lectures, etc. And, of course, sometimes a quiet evening at home is just what I need. Some days a board game and a glass of wine is the best way to end the day. In my free time I love to read. A few years ago I challenged myself to read 52 books in 52 weeks. It took some dedication, but I accomplished my goal. I don't quite read at that pace these days, but I do always like to have a book to pick up when time allows. I recently bought a condo, so home decorating and learning how to cook have become new past times as well. I’m looking for someone who has a variety of interests and likes to get creative with their activities. Bars are great, and I certainly enjoy going to them (particularly cozy pubs and funky dive bars), but there is so much more to life than hanging around them every weekend, and I’m looking for someone who thinks that way too. I'd love to find someone who has things in common with me, but who also has enough different interests so that we can share and experience new things with each other.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a chihuahua named Nacho, who currently lives with my parents, and a kitten named Maisy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Scituate Harbor, anywhere on the coast, Ireland

Favorite things

quirky movies, Ireland, donkeys, Sperrys, gnomes, books, breakfast, science, Henry VIII, the ocean, ghost tours, Victorian literature, clouds, sweaters, frozen yogurt, board games, sail boats, lawn sports, potatoes, used book stores

For fun

exploring new walking trails, various adventures in Boston, sailing, museums, visiting literary landmarks, anything that results in my learning something, theater, watching a good sporting event, baking, crafting...

Last read

All Souls, The Band that Played On, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Wild, A Time to Kill, Booking Passage



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral