Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do things differently. Do different things.

In his own words

It's hard not to over think this ... so I'm not going to. Less is better. I like to be active and have fun in all I do, exercising, running, going out for music. Love to travel, just back from a ski trip where I fell in love . . . with Jackson Hole! Outgoing though shy at times. Starting new career so that's my main focus right now, I'm sure I can fit in some fun too and I like meeting new people. Making good friends in LA is another story entirely. I'm pretty much up for anything, I'm a "yes' person. Everyone says "outgoing", a woman who has ideas, is spontaneous and even takes the lead, plans and asks me out for a day of fun that is awesome.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Live in a home with a yard now. You know what that means, I can finally get a dog my new job keeps me close to home. After lots of research and inquires think I finally narrowed down the right breed for me. Take a guess...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ocean, Lakes, Water, Mountains. National Parks. Skiing, Surfing. Anywhere to see good live music/shows. Long drive, Road trips Beach Camp fire cooking So many new spots in LA. Santa Barbara. Morrow Bay. SF. PNW. Nantucket in off season NIght Ru


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Skiing and of course apres ski Challenging myself and pushing my limits. Think Southland is a great show. Love to go out for drinks and new music and shows

For fun

Anything music. Road trips. Day trips. Water. Surfing. Farmers markets. Exploring LA. Something new and different, I'm intrigued, let's do it!

Last read

Into the Silence - Wade Davis Steven Pressfield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Scandinavian. Mostly Danish with some Swedish and a large dose of Texas in there. Though I'm not from TX.
Faith: Other No preference
Faith in myself is a good balance point. I'm not religious by any means. I would prefer to take the "good" from all beliefs, I believe that's truly open minded and accepting.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm a Gaucho, earned BA from UCSB Senior year I traveled around the world, studied in Hanoi, Vietnam and Santander Spain & finally internship in DC. I have visited many other countries and places. My Sign Language and Spanish are pretty rusty.