Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Fisherville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Kentucky girl

In her own words

My friends would tell you that I am a very dependable person with a good sense of humor. I give my all to whatever I've committed to do. Since I work in a school I have a good amount of free time in the summer. I love spending that time relaxing and reading books. Its' hard to say what my perfect match would be. He would have to be trustworthy and someone I could depend on. I think most importantly he would be someone that would want to be my equal partner. Send me a wink if interested.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any hotspots in the immediate area. I don't like going out to just sit, talk, and drink. If going out, I would rather be up moving and dancing. My favorite vacation spots have been Key West and Hawaii.


Murray State University, Murray, KY

Favorite things

I love reading (scifi, fantasy, mystery). My taste in music is fairly ecclectic... I listen to most anything from classical piano to country to techno. Just don't really like blues or jazz that much. I enjoy going to plays/musicals

For fun

I'm not the best out on the lake, but I enjoy being out there playing on the wakeboards. A night out dancing would be a blast, but I really enjoy curling up on the couch for a good show or movie.

Last read

Life of Pi. Favorite authors are: d.koontz, j. Butcher, d. Jones, K.Harrison, and c. Harris). Lots of fantasy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Administrator... Elementary School Guidance Counselor. Before this I was an Elementary School Teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grandfather immigrated from Germany and Grandmother immigrated from Austria
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Church of Christ
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a BS, MA, and 30 above in Education from University.