Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 3000 miles of Corona del Mar, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
If you are not to long, I'll wait for you all of my life.

In his own words

Ladies , if you truly want to know what kind of man/person/gentleman you are getting here then all you need to do is take a look at the picture of my mother and father. They say children learn what they live. Well , just imagine what kind of strength love commitment it took for a black man and a white women to get together in 1958. That's what this child learned. Imagine the strength of character, dedication to family, honesty , integrity and disciplined and love, it took to raise 4 mixed children during this time. I am looking for the kind of woman who understands just that!. So if you are truly looking for your dream man, then you've got to be realistic on setting your parameters. What you need and what you actually want is a man who understands you. A man who knows that as time goes on,, you as a woman, are going to change emotionally, physically, mentally. This man has to be ready to grow and adapt to these changes to grow with you, not separate himself from you. The kind of man you need is emotionally evolved understands what will come as you grow individually and together. This kind of man understands your sensitivity as a woman. How to touch you, talk to you, learn with you and most importantly grow with you. Younger men . typically haven't evolved this skill set. Women are at least 10 years more mature than men. The sensitive emotionally evolved man knows how to caress you, hold you, walk with you, beside you. Lead when necessary, follow when necessary. For those of you who dare to reach back when I reach out to you, I applaud you with an open heart. Love isn't a game to be won or lost. But a dance. A joyful expression of an eternal connection with undying commitment, dedication to each other. Like the song says "reach out and touch somebodies hand, make this a better place , if you can" Those people who hesitate are lost. That is allot of people. I am looking for the woman who doesn't hesitate and is not afraid. Looking for someone young at heart with allot of energy and passion. I think being fit is pretty important so I look for a women who takes care of herself. Someone who enjoy's laughing and lives life to the fullest. The kind of woman who isn't hesitant about life, love and relationships. A woman who can show me some fortitude and courage. Not afraid to reach out into the unknown. A woman who has the strength of character to stand beside her good man. I believe there is no better education than traveling. Hopefully you have travelled or like to travel. Life experience adds so much to a relationship. I'm looking between 30-40 , that's not a deal breaker for those 40 something exceptions to the rule :) I'd like to keep the possibility of having children open ALTHOUGH IT IS NOT SET IN STONE BY ANY MEANS.. I'm looking for a woman with intelligence and character and fun loving spirit. I don't believe that having a degree makes you smart, although it certainly helps.. Life has much to teach and there is much to be learned, so please have some grounded common sense.. Please no jaded, insecure or unhappy. This is internet dating and people write to you. I try to respond to every email and I appreciate those who do the same. Tells me allot about your character. 10 Random Facts about me: 1. My Mom and Dad are my hero's 2. I'm born and raised in Canada. 3. I have a unique desirable skill set in many different work areas. 4. I'm also a professional athletic instructor and certified medical technician. 5. "The Creator" is one of my top 3 fav movies. The Russia House is number 2. 6. I completed my Bucket list when I was 30 , I have been working on my new one ever since. 7. My siblings are brainiacs! 8. I don't do anything better than I sing. .......well maybe one thing :) 9. I collect wine from the most obscure places on the planet. 10. I have the heart of a lion!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bucharest, Riga, Auckland, Brussels, Melbourne, Toronto, Calgary, Quebec,Vancouver, Stockholm, Ankara, Moscow, Zagreb, Madrid.

Favorite things

My favourite thing in the whole world is playing the piano and singing. Can't help myself I am old school and I love the ballads.

For fun

So many things to enjoy and not enough time. I love anything outdoors. I'm a farm boy what can I say. Any and all sports are always good for keeping fit. Love to watch movies at home or in the theatre. Lets travel and make some memories together.

Last read

"The Power of Small" by Linda Kaplan Thaler, The "Macrobiotic Way" by Michio Kushi, and "The Enzyme Factor"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Coaching, Teaching, Acting, Finance, Investment Banking, Music, Writing, Motivational Speaking.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Jamacian Father and an Irish Mother. Blackman marries a white girl in 1958.Think about that for a moment. My parents Rock. My mom is the strongest woman I know raising 4 mixed children at a time when it was socially unacceptable.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Under graduate degree in Economics.Trained in Alternative medicine, Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support, Nutritional Microscopy. Advanced Strength & Conditioning, National Coaching Certification.