Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I forgot to ask, do you like guacamole?

In her own words

If I had to describe myself with three words it would be determined, outgoing, and open-minded. I have always been determined to get what I want in terms of my education and career, and am proud to say that I am happy in where I am in my life. I am extremely outgoing. I will talk to anyone and have no problem saying what's on my mind. I am open-minded when it comes to everything.. people, food, bars, travel, etc. One of my favorite things to do is explore new places and meet new people, because everything is unique it its own way. Side note--Although I am very outgoing, when it comes to dating I am pretty shy. I appreciate a guy that will make the first move. I have always been very athletic. I am not one of those girls that will opt out of something because I don't want to break a nail. I have played soccer my whole life, and am a HUGE football fan. My brother plays college football and I tell my parents all the time that if I were a boy I would have been better than him! I am looking for someone who can hang out and lounge on the couch one night, and go out to a bar or on a wild adventure the next. This city is endless, and I would love to find some one to experience it with. In college I studied abroad in Dublin and have also been to England and Israel. I am constantly thinking about the next trip/adventure I want to take. Next up on my list is going on an African Safari.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Tropical, Ireland (I studied abroad there!), New York City!


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

I listen to everything but country, but my favorite is house music.I love love love food. Seriously, all types of food.You name, I like it Favorite TV shows currently are Homeland, Shameless, How I Met Your Mother, American Horror Story, and New Girl

For fun

I love to play soccer, hang out with my friends, try new places and foods. I also read a lot, I'm a closet nerd. I typically read murder mysteries, but love all genres.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn and 11.22.63 by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I have a MA in Forensic Psychology and work as an Investigator for the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral