Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a girl that enjoys going out and doing new things. Being a sports fan is a plus.

In his own words

I am a very social person that likes to go out and try new things. I will try almost anything once. I've been skydiving, bungy jumping, cliff jumping, hang gliding, etc. I like testing myself so when these opportunities come up I usually take them. I want to see as much of the world as possible so I go on a lot trips inside and outside of the US. I've been lucky that I've seen a decent bit of the world but I want to see more. I got to live in Australia while studying abroad and it was one of the best experience of my life. Friends and family are very important to me. Whoever I am with should be able to get along with them. I am an avid sports fan that enjoys watching and playing all major sports. Professional football is my favorite sport to watch but soccer is the primary sport that I play. I follow all Philadelphia professional teams, Penn State and JMU. I am very driven in my career and I am proud of the success that I have achieved to date. I plan to continue to progress in my career and move up in my company. I am a big fan of the beach and spending time around water. I try to go to the beach as much as possible. I grew up outside of Philadelphia, went to college in Virginia at JMU, lived in Washington DC for 7 years and now live in Atlanta. I still have a condo in DC and a town home in Atlanta. I try to get back to DC multiple times a year since I have a lot of friends and family there. I've enjoyed living in a few major cities. I am looking for someone that is social and enjoys going out and doing new things. She should be driven in whatever profession she is pursuing. I am not threatened by success. Liking sports and an ability to get along with my friends and family are a plus. She should also enjoy traveling since I try to travel quite a bit and I want to see as much of the world as possible. She should have her own life and like to spend time with her friends and family as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like animals but I don't having any due to my travel schedule for work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Australia, Brazil, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Iceland, Ireland, Mexico, Canada and all over the US. I usually go out in the Highlands, Little Five Points or Midtown when in Atlanta.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I like all forms of rock n roll, 80s music and R&B. Listen to some older country. I will try almost any type of food once. Not a big fan of vegetarian. I watch a lot of sports on TV and also like most of the HBO Shows and Californication

For fun

I like to watch and go to see almost all sports, go to bars and restaurants, go to the beach or lake.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I management the Management Consulting practice for a large Systems Integrator that supports the Federal government.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference