Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hfaye

45 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-56 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Summer time fun.....

In her own words

I'm a tall lady with lots of passion for life, who enjoys the outdoors, 80's music, dancing, spending time with friends & family and having a good time. I like to cook and also enjoy a good bottle of wine. I like to watch movies and veg on the couch and I enjoy the greeting that I receive from my dog every day when I come home. I am easy going and open minded and not into petty or negative people. I am looking for a man who is self supporting, honest and not into playing games or just looking for a hook up. I want someone who is sincere and knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it. Someone who will be my friend but also a partner. I am easy going and down to earth but I also have a fun/rebellious side. I am not a big drinker but I do enjoy a beer or two if I go out to see a band. What I am looking for in a relationship is simple. I don't want to jump into things too fast but time waits for no one. I love spending quality time with a special man but not necessarily conjoined at the hip. I'm trying this new thing-exercising! I do this almost daily and I walk my dog every day if the weather permits. I am a healthy and I try to keep myself looking good. You will never see me looking as if I just rolled out of bed unless you are actually there when I roll out of bed. lol I do love girly things but I do not go overboard with it. I come from a very large family so naturally family means the world to me. I have two grown boys that are 22 and 24 that I am very close to. I recently purchased an old mid 60's console stereo and started collecting albums. I have a nice collection going and I love to listen to them on the weekend. I really enjoy going to the record store and flipping through all the collections they have. It really brings back memories for me! I have been employed full time all of my adult life. I love my job in accounting and plan to retire someday from it although that's a bit down the road. I am kindhearted and love to laugh. Humor is the best medicine....that and music. My stereo is on more than my tv. I have old fashioned values.....but I am also not a stick in the mud. I am attracted to TALL men and I love a man who is confident and not afraid of his feelings. I am looking for a man that can bring the best out in me and I in him. Partners in crime :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Lab mix. She is my baby, I just recently got a Silver Bengal kitty...I am not a cat person but the dog needed a friend. She is a beauty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to visit Hawaii. I love Vegas! I think I can have a good time where ever I go as long as I am in good company. Currently looking to make plans to go out to Californias wine country.

Favorite things

Well I have lots of favorites things,music,comedy and of course I love to shop but only if its not at a grocery store! I love shoes....ice cream, a good steak and a cold drink. I'm also a softy when it comes to walks in the sunset.

For fun

When I am not hanging out with my boys, I like to be around people who make me happy. Rather it be home veggin, out having drinks, goofing off, cooking out or out getting into things. I am open to alot of things. I enjoy going to the park for walks.

Last read

It seems as though I am always reading any news articles on line. And a few romance novels lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference