Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Best Profile Ever

In his own words

-I think grape and watermelon artificial flavorings are unrealistic -I'm a big fan of new socks -Orange juice = amazing -I read news articles on Yahoo, and if I feel the need to look something up I go to Google and Google it. Because who the hell searches . Also have you ever been to Bing? Total copy off of google - I have a job, a truck, and an apartment. Three for three right!? I know, go me -If your limb ever falls asleep, roll your neck around in a circle about 5 times. Your limb will wake up almost immediately. This is the most useful thing I have ever learned - Is it just me or have cheetos commercials gotten really creepy ? - I can honestly say that I have watched everything good that Netflix has to offer. -I know a lot of random information. -Of course I’m totally and underpaid and way more awesome than I get credit for. -My screen or whatever is from the The Big Lebowski. If you knew that, 15 points. If you don’t know what The Big Lebowski is, minus 10 points. - If you can name 10 NBA basketball teams, 15 points. If you dislike Lebron, 20 points. - Subtract 2 points for every year you are over 30 or under 20. -Add 5 points for every mathematical equation you can think of in 5 seconds. Physics counts -Add 10 points if you can cook. Add 5 points if you would appreciate that I can cook. -Iphone or an Android users, plus 10 points. -Add 10 points if you like backrubs and are willing to reciprocate -Add 15 points in you drink Alcohol on occasion -Add 10 points if you have a pet -Add 10 points for every year of college you have completed or 5 for every year you plan to. -Add 5 points if you know todays date -Subtract 30 points if you are allergic my cat -Add 30 points for making it this far. If you really did make it this far, congratulations. You are an inquisitive, thorough, slightly competitive individual. I don't really know what a good score is, but I trust you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite things

Basketball, Movies, Pool, Family, Poker, Lists, Fishing, Cooking

For fun

Taking my boat out and fishing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do sales and account/project management for a company that distributes, fabricates, and finishes aluminum
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral