Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I read entire profiles... a rare breed.

In his own words

So I've been doing for 6 years now and feel like I'm soooo close to finding the one. Hahah Just Kidding! So many profiles start out "Well gonna give this a try.." that I just had to freshen that line up a bit! I'm always on the look out for a good intellectual stimulation. Quirky and quick wits are things I'm fond of. Combine that with a radiant smile and I'm VERY intrigued. I have a passion for life. Always improving mine and those around me. I love new challenges, especially those that make me step out of my element. I'm not doing something right if I'm completely comfortable with what I'm doing. I believe I'm looking for someone who them-self wants to be a part of something grander and agrees having someone by their side and accomplishing together is exhilarating. I enjoy smart, spontaneous humor with someone is one of my favorite experiences. The little things...It's the quickest way to my butterflies. ((I wonder how much women like to read these? Most of my guy friends, which of course I'm not included in, only make it a quarter of the way down these descriptions...)) Great families, while I don' think defines someone, play a role in who we are. So I hope to find someone who's family is as important to them as mine is to me. My budding faith is also very important to me. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values and is excited to grow together. Well I think that was brief but desciptive. I won't use the remaining 2431 characters. Well 2423. 24...ah crap. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I LOVE dogs (over 25lbs). They make me melt. I tend to try to make a best friend when I see one walking down the street. If we make eye contact it's over. (Note: This does NOT happen with women! just the pups! haha)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Instead of listing a dozen places I've been.... The Finger Lakes in upstate NY, (I'm a big fan of lakes), Brew Pubs, parks where there's enough room to throw a frisbee Going to someone else's favorite places and learning why they love them so much.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Music. I listen to new stuff at work constantly. Mostly alternative rock/acoustic but I dig some good beats too. I don't prioritize TV to high. Showcases of athleticism are the exception!

For fun

I'm good at trying new things and spontaneity. The outdoors and I get along real well.

Last read

I just finished The Social Animal. I'm on an subconscious & emotional intelligence kick right now. I love to read! Maybe I should join a book club..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've left a stable start-up to pursue my passion. Rough idea? Creating a social impact with apparel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Fathers side is Irish, I'm the only lucky one in the family that's able to tan in colors that don't revolve around red. Mothers side is a mix of German and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised a Presbyterian but have been attending a wonderful non-denominational community the last year I've been in SF.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral