Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a fun, honest, happy and...

In his own words

I am looking for a fun, honest, happy and positive down to earth lady who is young at heart and takes care of their mind and body and family. I am very spontaneous, and I need someone who can keep up with me. I am independent, self sufficient, practical guy looking for someone who wants me more than anyone else does. I believe if you really love someone you will do anything and everything for them. I believe the best things in life can't be bought or experienced by yourself. I am ambitious in the extent I have a full time job and run a side business, but I prefer to be in Hawaii doing nothing but drinking a Mai Tai and .... I am a kid at heart and enjoy laughing and joking and having fun and not being the serious one. I am mostly sarcastic at times, but I am easy going, with a positive outlook on life. I am not bubbly or over talkative, but more reserved and funny. I am someone who appreciates the small things in life-because my name is Dan. -Mahalo I love all kinds of music -- Hard Rock, Classic Rock, R&B, Reggae, Country here is a few of the ones that stand out right now... Bob Marley Jonny Cash Led Zepplin Sublime Van Halen Rihanna

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals especially dogs. I love marine life and fishes too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

BEACH / OCEAN - Hawaii Kauai-Kona, Maui, S Cal, Bodega Bay, Fort Bragg San Francisco - Tahoe / Reno, So California - Orange County and San Diego Arizona - Lake Havasu Nevada- Las Vegas and Laughlin


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

Traveling - vacations and weekend getaways to the beach or mountains Staying home with family Comedy - politically incorrect conversations. Parties, surfing, kayaking, swimming, camping, boating, off road driving, hiking, relaxing in the sun

For fun

Great Food, weekend outings, swimming, hiking, boating, cooking, fishing, rafting, off road driving, movies, snowboarding, wake boarding, staying at home with family. Live Music - Reggae, Rap, Rock, Indy Rock, 80's & 90's, Pop, Modern Country

Last read

Newspaper, digital media, Surfing Magazine, Blueprints and wiring diagram, self help books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Electrical Contractor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree