Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s Bring Out the Best in Each Other

In her own words

Good news for you if you’re a football fan. I’ll be right there beside you and I’ll be the one defending the remote if anyone wants to change the channel. Can’t promise that we’ll be cheering for the same teams, but a little healthy rivalry can be good fun and I will never ask my man to miss a college football game to go shopping.This is, however, about the only time we’ll be hanging out on the couch glued to the TV. I’m super active and I want to find a man who shares similar interests. I work out regularly and always look for new adventures. I recently returned from Central America where I went surfing for the first time. It was unbelievable. My kids and I are getting ready to take scuba lessons and I am even toying with the idea of taking flying lessons. As you can see, I’m not a woman who shrinks from thrills and challenges. I simply embrace them and love the entire experience. The man I’m seeking is someone who can handle a confident, sweet, intelligent woman. He’s easy going, someone who is quick to smile and laugh, and someone who continually inspires me with the way he applies action to his dreams. We learn a lot from each other and find that the more we are together the more we want to be together. There’s great passion and romance between us and we savor the private moments as well as enjoy the more public times spent sharing fun and a lot of laughter. I’m driven to succeed in my job and love volunteering my time in the community. I also teach piano lessons to a few kiddos and engage myself in my kids’ lives and activities, and always work to be the very best person I can be. I love going to the gym and attack the stairmonster and treadmill as often as possible. I do enjoy a great meal at an awesome restaurant or a great steak cooked to perfection and topped off with a homemade chocolate chip cookie. I’m happy with my life and I don’t buy into that myth that I need anyone else to complete me. I am wise enough, however, to know that the journey can be greatly enhanced by the addition of a caring, loving partner. That’s where you come in. If you think we might have fun together and take part in new adventures, show me how spontaneous you can be and send an email right NOW. The present moment is all we really have, so let’s make the most of it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cutey puppy named Sophie and i like to ride horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently returned from Central America where I surfed for the first time which was too much fun. Seattle is my favorite city and I vacationed in Vancouver in September. Local spots are Havana Rumba, Molly's, Drakes, Oyster bars and Sushi restaurants.

Favorite things

My favorite shows include CSI, Law and Order, Two and a Half men, Grey's Anatomy. My favorite musical artists are Jason Aldean, Zac Brown Band, Foo Fighters, Mumford & Sons, Adele and Flo Rida-I also play classical piano.

For fun

I love being outdoors in the sunshine; trail running @ the lake, mountain biking, skiing, wakeboarding, swimming and boating. Flying lessons are on my "to do" list following scuba lessons with the kids

Last read

I enjoy reading books that further my career and discuss leadership style. My last read was "Onward" by Howard Schultz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I Love my career and hope to find someone passionate about what they do but can juggle work / life balance. It is crucial to me that my match loves what he does and enjoys a great converastion about their day and / or discussing leadership
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral