Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I could spend my life just trying to sift through what I could've done better, but what good do what if's do?

In his own words

Hello there, My name is Mark. I'm not a very difficult person to understand, I like to say whats on my mind and enjoy nice discussions with other people. I have a Disneyland AP and I abuse it. i enjoy hanging out with people, and I'm extremely sociable when I choose to be. I just started working out again and I love it. I'm EXTREMELY open to trying and doing new things. My family is extremely important to me and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for them. I'm looking for someone who would be fun to be around. Someone who enjoys movies, TV shows, and being a dork as much as I do. Someone who enjoys nights in as much as nights out and would enjoy going to concerts every now and then. Also, a girl who isnt afraid to take initiative and make the first move once in a great while. A Disneyland AP wouldn't hurt too. :] more about me: 5 favorites: Movies: Sweeney Todd, Inception, Scott Pilgrim, LOTR trilogy, Up TV shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Walking Dead, Parks and Rec, HIMYM Bands: New Years Day, Say Anything, Relient K, Panic! at the Disco, Metallica Video Games: KINGDOM HEARTS, Mass Effect, Portal, Pokemon, Resident Evil "Board" Games: Chess, Pictionary, Apples to Apples, Zombies, Monopoly Books: Harry Potter series, Hunger Games, The Fault In Our Stars, Farenheit 451, 1984

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Movie Theaters, and a bar every now and then

Favorite things

Movies, TV dramas and sitcoms, Disneyland. Movie genres: Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi, Romantic Comedies, also very big on Indie films Music: i like a lot of different kinds. my favorites are alternative, classic rock, metal, and a some country.

For fun

go out with friends, stay in and watch TV/movies, go out and watch movies, go to Disneyland,

Last read

The Fault In Our Stars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference