Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
... life get's more exciting with each passing day & love is either in your heart or on it's way

In her own words

-People who don't know my name call me Red, obviously because of my hair. People who do know my name call me Red, too, and I don't mind it one bit. - I have a stable, full-time job that I've grown to love but I just finished a certificate program in Interior Design and am about to throw caution to the wind and look for something in the field. - My family are my friends, and my dog is my life. I will choose them over anything, every time. - I still live at home with my mom and sister. Its more of a roommate agreement than a mother/daughter situation so its not terribly awful, but its still not ideal. Hopefully a new apartment will be feasible once a new job surfaces, and that way I'll have something to decorate. Two birds, one stone. Perfect. - I am a Red Sox fan and I will never apologize for that. Even better if you are a Yankee fan-- i am all for a little friendly competition. - Laughter is my defense mechanism. I laugh when I'm happy, sad, uncomfortable and sometimes even in pain... I guess its good thing I love to laugh. - I start my mornings at work with a lot of sugar, a lot of cream and a liiiitle bit of coffee. I just started drinking it a year ago and I'm still working up to enjoying the taste of it. - I can't sing to save my life but I will sing my heart out if a song I love comes on. - I'm scared of the dark and fully aware of how silly that sounds. I was also afraid of open water but I went snorkeling in Mexico and got over that. It's all a process. - I am a sucker for sunsets, thunderstorms, and long aimless drives on a beautiful day. - I can be the girl you bring home to the family, or the girl who can hang with the boys. I have great manners but a mouth that can make a trucker blush. I use both wisely. - I am a hopeless romantic just looking for someone to be silly with, laugh with, grow with and love with. My match is someone with a kind heart, a genuine smile and a wicked sense of humor. -I am a firm believer that actions speak louder than words and its the little things in life that make love truly unbelievable. Nothing can make me smile more than a handwritten note. - I find it more attractive when someone can admit their faults instead of singing their own praises. If you can find someone to accept your not-so-stellar quirks, then loving the good parts will just come easy.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old yellow lab named Roxy. She is quite simply the best dog in the world.

Favorite hot spots

I have not traveled as nearly as much as I want to, but I absolutely LOVE Boston, especially Fenway Park and Quincy Market. Central Park is perfect for a day trip into the city (I really need to get out more haha)

Favorite things

my dog, wine tasting, laughing til your stomach hurts, cuddling, singing in the car, hiking, tattoos, the Red Sox, silly conversations, tulips, country music, homecooked meals, modern family, detective/lawyer shows (L&O:SVU, Suits, Rizzoli & Isles)

For fun

arts & crafts, hiking, long walks along the Hudson, wine tasting, people watching, stopping at pet stores and resisting the urge to buy every puppy, defending myself for being a Red Sox fan, aimless drives, going to concerts & museums

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain-- I cried my eyes out but I want to read it again and again



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a concierge in a high-rise condo
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mutt-- Italian, Hungarian, Irish, English and French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference