Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in New Jersey, New Brunswick, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! How did we end up here? LOL!

In her own words

I am a woman who still believes that good men do exist! I will not go into what he should have because everyone is different. However, I know what works for me and I will recognize it when I see it.. Updated 5/15/2013 I didn't really feel the need to write a long bio in this section, but since I haven't been getting any feedback, maybe I'll add a little more about myself. I am a young, ambitious, hardworking woman who has a level of maturity and perspective that is very different from my peers. I am very open-minded and use my own brain to think!! I am not confrontational, however, I'm not a conformist. I like to look at the big picture and consider the not so obvious before offering an opinion. I respect people for who they are and not for what I want them to be. I know it is possible to be attracted to someone, and not their personality. The old clich� that "women don't want to hear the truth", doesn't apply here. I love men! I do not like emasculated males, machismo or insecure men. A woman cannot make a man or prevent him from being one. I believe you don't have to go into what qualities a man should have. If he is a man, he would already possess them. As for my theory on life................ I think life is just a big ball of opportunities and consequences, and we are in control of how much of those situations affect us. The goal is too be able to look yourself in the mirror and ultimately be proud of the person you are. Be the best you that you can be. What I like.... I enjoy shopping, traveling and snuggling. I have a hectic schedule so when I get opportunities to do nothing, sometimes I choose to do just that. I also like Broadway shows, concerts, drummer circles, poetry slams etc etc.... Anything that encourages art and culture. I love sports! Football season I shut down my schedule! I'm a Pittsburgh steelers fan and proud! I love the art of wholesome competition. The guy for me, is fun! He is loving, generous and kind. He is intelligent, observant, strong and passionate. He is sincere, respectful, proud, hardworking and somebody I can look up to and admire. He is honest and sensitive and is willing to treat me like a woman. He is a MAN and hopefully will become My MAN! :)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy live music, wherever it is!

Favorite things

whew! my favorite things! Bowling, DIY arts and crafts, eating out, movies, dancing, jewelry, karaoke, traveling etc......etc.......

For fun

That depends on the season! In the summer, I enjoy going to the beach, in the fall, sundays are strictly for football! The winter is for movies and staying home. In the spring, I like laying a blanket in the park or going into the city for shows.

Last read

time magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Other profession
It doesn't matter what his occupation is as long as he is gainfully employed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference