Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lebanon, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to take charge of my own happiness...I think one of the best ways to be happy is to find someone to share life with.

In her own words

So weird writing about myself...I'm a good time, a great partner, pretty quick witted, and love to talk smack. I have a six year old son who is my world and who adores me right back. I can't really get enough of him! It's important to say that there is absolutely no bitterness between my son's father and me...we are good friends so there's no drama there, promise! I can quote almost all Seinfeld episodes and love to fall to sleep with the TV on...preferably cuddling. I like to be affectionate, am fiercely loyal, appreciate independence and quality alone time. Ultimately, I'm ready to find someone who's in this for the long haul. I like to jog and am up for any activity. I've done several triathlons (sprint and Olympic distance) and just ran in my first mud run in September. I don't work out avidly but do enjoy. You may be able to tell more about me by the movies I love which include Field of Dreams, Shawshank Redemption, Pride & Prejudice, all Bourne movies (except latest one), Blair Witch Project, etc. I'm not afraid to admit that Dumb & Dumber will always make me laugh. I love pretty much every HBO series so that is something that I cannot live without (for long anyway). I also cannot get enough of The Family Guy, American Dad, The Daily Show, or The Colbert Report. I am extremely close to my family which includes my father and sister in addition to my son. I lost my mother to cancer in 2006...she and my father were high school sweethearts and my inspiration. I'll pretty much go on a date anywhere and try anything. I don't need to win but I do need to have fun doing whatever it is I'm doing. I don't watch any professional sports but don't mind them either...I do follow the Buckeyes and college football in general. I don't care for country music at all but will see anyone live. Oh and I LOVE to play Euchre.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have a few cats that have been with me since a sucker for an animal in need. I love all of them really!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've become very fond of Cancun...Riviera Maya in particular. Spent my last two vacations there and absolutely loved it. I love to camp and experience nature but do like to travel as well. I've been to France, Thailand, Japan, and many states.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Favorite things? family. My son (major favorite thing), my new house, laughing, movies, camping, animals...just to name a few.

For fun

I'm really starting to like home projects since buying a home recently. Taking care of the yard is fun for me...spending as much time with my family as possible doing anything is great. I love to go out to eat, see movies, putz around the house...

Last read

I just joined a book club with my sister and we're on our second book. I do love to read but don't make the time for it like I should.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Sales Director for a hotel in south Dayton and have been in the hospitality industry since 1999. I love my job, love the work, and feel pretty good doing it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My original goal was to become a guide dog trainer for the I got a degree in Animal Sciences. Started working at a hotel in college and was able to get a great job right after college...been in hotels ever since.