Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Haddonfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest because you never know what tomorrow will bring

In her own words

Hi! Not exactly sure how to start this, so i'll start with the basics. My name is Nicole and I am 25. I love to laugh, joke around and try to have a good time where ever I am. I always try to put a smile on my face and on the others around me. I would describe myself as sweet, smart, thoughtful, hard working, funny and laid back. I like to think I am a bit quirky, and do have a secret dorky side (shhhh! haha). But basically i'm a very caring and honest person and I'd like to find somebody who is the same way. Family is very important to me also...I'm pretty close with mine. Some of the things I like to do are go to the movies, cook, go out to eat (I love trying new restaurants), read, go to the city, down the shore in the summer, to the bar, taking random road trips, etc. Some days I like getting all dressed up for a night out, while other nights im content hanging at the local dive with some good people and good conversation. I love to travel. I recently went to San Francisco for the first time, and would love to go back there again one day. It was such a cool much to do and see! It would be nice to have someone to share those trips with. I'm also a big coffee drinker, so if you happen to be too then we'll get along just fine lol. I am looking for someone who is ready to have a committed relationship. I recently moved to my first apartment this past summer and am ready to share this new chapter of my life with someone special. I'm looking for a man who I will feel safe and happy with. I'd like a guy that I can laugh with, who is honest and sweet and who can hold an intelligent conversation. If that sounds like you then shoot me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Lilly. She's a brat and quite the little chunker lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going down the shore in the summer. I can't wait for it to be warm again so I can go back! I've been known to road trip down there just for Macks pizza. If you've never had it you're missing out lol


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, New Girl, Game of Thrones, the beach, long drives w/great music, sushi,exploring new places,fine dining, traveling,cuddling,people watching, snow days, and spending time with friends & family. A little bit of everything.

For fun

I love going to the movies, out for coffee, cooking, out to eat, to the city, taking road trips/day trips, hanging out with my friends family, to the bar, etc. Im also just as content staying in, watching a good movie and ordering some takeout too.

Last read

I just started reading the Stephanie Plum novels. They are a funny/light series. I tend to read a variety of things though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and German. I think more irish then german though.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm currently working on my Bachelors degree in Business Management.