Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Concord, OH, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's about time.

In his own words

Hello. Trust, honesty and respect are HUGE with me. As are girls with a good sense of humor and who happen to smile a bunch (with white chompers). And, you really need to be the "look on the bright side of things," kind-of-person. Period. As for your body...well, I take care of myself. I work out, eat pretty healthy (sneaking in an ice cream here and there), soooo, I like fit women. I just do. It's time to find someone special...well, it's been time. I'd really like to find a gal who likes me for me and will eventually love me enough to accept the things she doesn't, i.e, my four tattered sweatshirts. I think I'm a very diverse guy... You'll find me at a ballgame, catchin' rays, playin golf and breaking a sweat in the gym (vs. leaning against the wall playin the women). You'll also find me playing my piano, on playhouse square or in University Circle and landscaping my yard...oh, and antiquing for fine art...I love doing that. I've been divorced for quite some time and have a wonderful daughter who I love and adore more than I can say. She's a huge...gigantic part of my life and I hope you simply understand that whether you're a parent or not. I'm fortunate to almost love my strategic marketing job but like to leave it behind at the end of the day (most of the time) to live life. I work hard so we can all play. I sometimes feel as though I'm one of a few guys who open doors or scrape icy windshields for any female, my type or not. I'm not saying that to pat myself on the back, but to say how wonderful my parents are...and that I was taught right. Oh, and I'll give ya a back rub and never expect one in return; but I'm human and like to be appreciated. Hey, I hope we're right for each other...if not, good luck to ya.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

For fun

I'm easy. I like watching theatre, a ballgame or the sun drop into the's all good. Frankly, sometimes "fun" is just hangin' out with "you." Who needs more, right?

Last read

I like to read Mitch Albom...and, I'll admit, Nicholas Sparks (What can I say!). You'll find me at the beach on Sunday mornings reading the paper and/or magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference