Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Seeing if it's worth going beyond the free 3-day trial

In her own words

I think I'm a fun gal. I'm kind, thoughtful & considerate but don't get on my bad side! I'm honest and loyal to a fault. I love to laugh & watch comedy/stand-up comedians. I love music & going to live shows, especially in the summer. Something very sexy about sitting outside on a lawn in the summer heat listening to music - or very fun about a rowdy time on the lawn with your friends! I hate dating. I'm more of a habitual dating website signer upper than actual dater. I hate the awkwardness & wish you could skip right to the comfortable part...well, maybe that's how I know I haven't met the right guy yet.... I'm looking for someone to be my best friend; to laugh with me, share things with me, and support me. Someone who can throw sweats on for us to go to breakfast saturday morning, jeans to go my country bar with me, or dress nicely to go out to dinner in the city (it's even better when he doesn't have to ask me if its ok if he wears jeans : ) I'm always up for anything: I love to travel - finding new places or chilling on the beach in Mexico. I'm up for leaving the country or exploring the US. I love camping & wish I could do it more. I snowboard and wish I could do that more! Had one surfing lesson and definitely need to learn more (I caught I wave just wasn't standing, per se.) I've jumped out of planes, hiked the Grand Canyon & love finding ways to challenge myself. As much as I love to travel, I love living in New Jersey. I can go to the beach, New York, Philly or the Poconos, pretty much whenever I'd like, plus I'm close to my family. Right now, my chihuahua's are the loves of my life; I'm just hoping I don't become the old dog lady but if I do, I know I'll have loyal companions. I love seeing movies & it's kinda cool cause I get to vote on the SAG awards. Comedies mostly; Will Ferrell, Owen & Luke Wilson, Dane Cook, Vince Vaughn. Of course, any movie done well can always move me. I like falling asleep at night looking out my window as snow as falling. I like staying in when it's raining or jumping in puddles in my rain boots...a necessity after being caught in hurricane Wilma in Mexico in 2005. All I dreamt about (other than no longer being a refugee in a foreign country) was dry feet! I believe in living life to the fullest, live each day like it was your last & having no "what ifs." I feel like I'm talking a lot about myself so I'm going to stop. Plus, I'm seeing excessive use of exclamation points. I don't care for 'winks' so please refrain and if I know you in our everyday lives and we're not dating, there's probably a reason for that so please don't contact me online and make it weird for everyone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in a cute town w/a bunch of cool places to hang nearby; I'm close to the Philly so it's nothing to shoot over there. Northern Liberties is where I've been spending lots of time. I like dive bars or classy joints; it's all about the company!

Favorite things

I really love music & line dancing. I love being with the people I love; my family & my friends. I love eating out, mainly cause I love food. It's not even about the $ cause a cheap taco stand will do (real stuff NOT taco hell.)

For fun

I'm always up for anything fun. I love hanging with friends; home, a local pub or in Northern Liberties. Trying new restaurants, beer & wine fests, camping, snowboarding, movies (especially comedies), dancing, just listening to music.

Last read

Slightly addicted to Anne Rice's vampire series. There's something so sexy about them. I'm reading a book on Spain right now. David Sedaris & Gregory Maguire books are great. Love, Love Calvin & Hobbes and I read tons of magazines!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Been pursuing an acting career & produced a film beginning to screen in the tri-state area. Hopefully I'd meet someone who can deal with the passion of struggling actor. I also teach tumbling to kids!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Umm, I'm a white girl, not much more to say but I think I may have been spanish in a former life
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Majored in Music & Video Business. Have taken many classes on acting & improvisation.