Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Giving this 1 last week.

In his own words

- I just moved here from Clearwater, Florida a few months ago to start a steady life. Unfortunately, I work a lot of hours and it's really hard to meet anyone, hense the website. I have established myself here in Hamburg, and I plan to buy a house, probably later next year. I am very handy, so I can wait to own a home and customize it to mine and hopefully my match's interests. - I'm looking to meet someone I can spend time with. Someone with similar interests, and interests of there own that we can share. Is easy to talk to, has fun doing whatever, and is an all around good person. - I can pretty much have fun doing anything. I like to go out and have drinks, but I don't like going out 5 times a week. Then it just creates problems. However I don't wanna just sit at home 7 days a week. I like to have a good balance on social/home life. - I'm a pretty clean person. I like my area to be tidy, and presentable if someone randomly shows up. - I enjoy woodcrafting alot. In fact my dream in life would probably be to own a cabinet and fine furniture business. Unfortunetely with the dying economy I am unable to pursue this dream, although I still get my fill building guitars, and other little things. - Other things I enjoy are playing guitar, working on my car, going out on saturdays for a few beers, football on sundays, cooking, and going to the gym. - My friends would most likely call me hard working, natural born leader, ambitious, motivated, and all with a great sense of humor. -I go to the gym everyday, so if your into that, would be a total - Anything else just ask. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

I'm really not a pet person, however I can deal with people having pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new in the area, however I have been to a couple places like Chandys, and Rane.


Pasco-Hernando Community College, New Port Richey, FL

Favorite things

Music - Classic Rock (Grateful Dead, The Eagles, The Rolling Stones) TV Shows - Adult Swim Food - Italian

Last read

The last book I read was "Sleep" by Carlos Schenck. I don't really enjoy anything but non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I deliver/install appliances fo GE, LG, and Maytag
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mainly Guatemalan, however I have a small bit of italian and polish in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have my own views on religion, and dont really try to label it as "Christian" or Catholic. I do believe in god, but I dont push it on anyone and I'm very closed about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I started going to phcc, hoping to gain a business degree. I stopped going to take the job I am at now. I may go back for night classes, I may not, I'm really unsure. Guess it just depends how I feel when the upcoming semester comes around.