Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 20 miles of Wilmington, DE

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Pick a part that's new

In his own words

PLEASE READ MY MY PROFILE before writing or winking at me! Here's some random info on me: - i'm honest and direct. i like fixing a problem before it snowballs - i'm considerate: serve others before myself - independent: I love to cook and i love feeding people. good god, i've become my mother. - i'm almost always in a good mood: no point in dwelling about the bad stuff is there? - i joke a lot: it just kinda flies out of my mouth..i can't stop it. - TV shows:Dexter, It's Always Sunny, Hell's Kitchen, Sherlock, The Daily Show, End Game, Discovery Channel - Movies: Charade, Shawshank Redemption, Swingers, Dracula, Usual Suspects, Old School, Big Fish, The Professional...many more - i like to draw, write music, play guitar, sing - (not to impress people...just alone) - i played/taught tennis...been doing it for years..but I suck now - music: theivery corporation, travis, the killers, u2, stereophonics, interpol, oasis, rage, tom petty, 80's,Stone Roses, marvin gaye - i'm loyal....i'm a leo w/o the ego - love traveling: been to india, japan, hong kong, england, ireland and qatar so far Ughhh, just say what you mean and mean what you say. Golden rule is what I follow. I'll edit this at some point again. I sound like an arse....but I love everyone who is kind and good, but don't like people who create false expectations and have no common courtesy. "I think people have a lot to learn from animals.". They are people too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a wonderful rescue dog named Cordelia. She's named after a song by the Tragically Hip. She is beautiful and crazy...seems to be a trend with me..hmmnn.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere if the company is right.

Favorite things

Playing with my dog Food - Thai food, Mediterranean Music - Stereophonics, Oasis, Travis, The Church, The Roses. The Hip

For fun

Movies, music, cooking, travelling, random b.y.o.b. restaurants, animals..

Last read

Interesting stuff for work...and always the science news on various websites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Putting that MBA to work believe it or not in the eCommerce world
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised here in the US. Global family. Not the typical Indian build considering I don't have chicken legs. Thank god for good genetics!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Philosophically Hindu, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in marketing and eCommerce