Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 600 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can I pet your dog?!

In her own words

I like to think I have a presence in a crowd due to my height ( and yes I still wear heels), but I am not the type of person that wants to draw attention. I like a good happy hour with friends, trying a new restaurant or spot, but still like a quiet relaxing night in cooking and watching movies to recharge. My family is very important to me and although spread out a bit we would do anything for each other and I have come to appreciate the time we share together so much more. Right now, I live just outside Pittsburgh, PA but am willing to move almost anywhere. Chicago, North Carolina or Virginia would be great though! I have lived abroad and really enjoy traveling, meeting new people and making new experiences! I've been to interesting places internationally, but I would also love to explore some nearby sites like the Grand Canyon and Niagra Falls! I'm looking for a man that is considerate, intelligent, knows what he wants and has a good sense of humor (facial expressions are my favorite!) I am usually laughing or with a smile on my face especially at my entertaining blonde moments. I'm not quite sure what to say, but if you read anything that sparked some interest let me know!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East coast of Australia, On the beach, a cabin in the woods, Chicago, Madison. Have passport and will travel but Home with the family just cant be beat sometimes


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

This is cheesy but I LOVE fresh flowers especially their vibrant colors! Happy hours! Lightening storms, being poolside in warm sunshine, celebrating birthdays and cooking without recipes. Big bang theory, House, and comedy movies!

For fun

I love to travel and appreciate new people and cultures. Trying something new, restaurants recipes, sports, hobbies, Just not bunjee jumping, that's where I draw the line! Hoping/planning to go skydiving sometime soon! care to join?

Last read

My favorite authors though are Dan Brown or Micheal Creighton, a fiction with heavy historical or factual scientific basis, yes pleas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Right now I am an orthodontic resident.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral